Our customer projects and success stories

Our customer projects and success stories 

Let our customer projects and success stories convince you of our expertise. Here you will find a selection of our most exciting customer projects.

Success Story - ARTS Holding SE

Success Story - ARTS Holding SE

ARTS is an expert in engineering and manufacturing services, technology consulting and HR services in the automotive, aerospace, mechanical & manufacturing, IT & communications, and security & defence industries.

Project - Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts

Project - Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts

In cooperation with Prof. Dr. Ulrich Egle of the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts, our partners from ARTS Processes published the white paper "Business Intelligence: How Data Analytics in Aerospace provides faster and better information".

Success Story - Lienig Wildfruchtverarbeitung GmbH

Success Story - Lienig Wildfruchtverarbeitung GmbH

Lienig Wildfruchtverarbeitung GmbH is a medium-sized family business that has been processing wild and special fruits, most of which are grown regionally, since 1993. The company has acquired extensive know-how in the processing of fruits with nutritionally very valuable ingredients. Lienig Wildfrucht concentrates mainly on the processing of sea buckthorn, chokeberry and especially topinambur.

Success Story - peha Hagmann GmbH

Success Story - peha Hagmann GmbH

peha has been an established packaging specialist and online retailer since 1999, offering a wide range of products for both the B2B and B2C sectors. The focus is on products from the areas of packaging and operating materials, furniture protection and moving supplies, as well as some special products (e.g. anti-slip pads) that have been developed in close cooperation with the customer.

Project - Textkernel BV

Project - Textkernel BV

Textkernel is the market leader in the field of machine intelligence for HR and recruiting. The company's semantic search and matching technologies are integrated into existing e-recruiting systems and accelerate and improve recruiting processes. Together with Textkernel, we have implemented a modern recruiting system in Odoo for our client, the ARTS Group.

Success Story - Watttron GmbH

Success Story - Watttron GmbH

Watttron designs and manufactures precision heating systems for applications that require accurate, temperature accurate and timely heating. Depending on the application, processes can be made more resource-efficient, faster, more flexible, and more controlled - with better quality at the same time.

Unsere Kundenprojekte und Success Stories

Unsere Kundenprojekte und Success Stories

Lassen Sie sich durch unsere Kundenprojekte und Success Stories von unserer Expertise überzeugen. Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl zu unseren spannendsten Kundenprojekten.

Success Story - ARTS Holding SE

Success Story - ARTS Holding SE

ARTS ist Experte für Ingenieur- und Fertigungsdienstleistungen, Technologieberatung und HR Services in den Branchen Fahrzeugbau, Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie, Maschinenbau & produzierender Industrie, IT & Kommunikationstechnik sowie Sicherheit & Verteidigung.

Projekt - Hochschule Luzern

Projekt - Hochschule Luzern

Durch unsere Partner der ARTS Processes wurde in Kooperation mit Prof. Dr. Ulrich Egle der Hochschule Luzern das Whitepaper "Business Intelligence: Wie Data Analytics in der Luft- und Raumfahrt für schnellere und bessere Informationen sorgt" veröffentlicht.

Success Story - Lienig Wildfruchtverarbeitung GmbH

Success Story - Lienig Wildfruchtverarbeitung GmbH

Lienig Wildfruchtverarbeitung GmbH ist ein mittelständisches Familienunternehmen, das seit 1993 Wild- und Sonderfrüchte verarbeitet, die überwiegend regional angebaut werden. Das Unternehmen hat sich umfangreiches Know-how bei der Verarbeitung der Früchte mit ernährungsphysiologisch sehr wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen erarbeitet. Die Lienig Wildfrucht konzentriert sich vorwiegend auf die Verarbeitung von Sanddorn, Aronia und insbesondere Topinambur.

Success Story - peha Hagmann GmbH

Success Story - peha Hagmann GmbH

peha bietet seit 1999 als etablierter Verpackungsmittel-Spezialist und Online-Händler sowohl für den B2B- als auch den B2C-Bereich eine Vielzahl an Produkten an. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf Produkten aus den Bereichen Verpackungs- und Betriebsmittel, Möbelschutz und Umzugsbedarf sowie einigen Spezialprodukte (z.B. Anti-Rutsch-Pads), die in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden entstanden sind.

Projekt - Textkernel BV

Projekt - Textkernel BV

Textkernel ist Marktführer im Bereich der maschinellen Intelligenz für HR und Recruiting. Die semantischen Such- und Matchingtechnologien des Unternehmens werden in bestehende E-Recruiting-Systeme integriert und beschleunigen und verbessern Recruiting-Prozesse. Gemeinsam mit Textkernel haben wir bei unserem Kunden, der ARTS Gruppe, ein modernes Recruitingsystem in Odoo implementiert.

Success Story - Watttron GmbH

Success Story - Watttron GmbH


Watttron entwickelt und produziert Präzisions-Heizsysteme für Anwendungen, die eine punktgenaue, temperaturgenaue und zeitgenaue Erwärmung erfordern. Je nach Anwendungsgebiet können dadurch Prozesse ressourceneffizienter, schneller, flexibler und kontrollierter gestaltet werden - bei gleichzeitig besserer Qualität.