Sponsorships

Take advantage of the possibility of federal and state support for your digitisation project!

In the age of digitalization and industry 4.0, many companies are faced with the desire and at the same time the challenge of digitalizing their business processes and mapping them within an ERP system. Digitalisation is a major, mostly financial hurdle, especially for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs). Nevertheless, SMEs should also make use of the potential of digitisation in order to be able to sustainably hold their own in the competitive arena.

With the help of various programmes to promote digitisation, the Federal Government supports companies with professional advice and the purchase of modern hardware and software. Take advantage of the opportunities to optimise your business processes and thus improve your competitiveness.

Sponsorships of the Federal Government

go-digital

go-digital

With the three modules "Digitalized Business Processes", "Digital Market Development" and "IT Security", go-digital specifically addresses small and medium-sized commercial enterprises and the skilled trades. The program offers consulting services to keep pace with technological and social developments in online commerce, the digitalization of everyday business and the increasing need for security in digital networking.

unternehmensWert: Mensch plus

unternehmensWert: Mensch plus

Within the framework of professional process consulting, your company will be made fit for digitization. In a participatory learning process, tailor-made solutions for digital transformation are developed and innovative work concepts tested.

Sponsorships of the Federal States - Saxony

KfW  - Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau

KfW - Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau

With the ERP regional development programme KfW supports investments in structurally weak regions of Germany, the regional development areas. KfW promotes new and expansion investments, investments in the production of previously unmanufactured products and in a fundamental restructuring of the production process or service processes.

Sächsische Aufbaubank - Förderbank -

Sächsische Aufbaubank - Förderbank -

For founders and investors there are sponsorships available in Saxony for the expansion and development of their own business. Whether loans or subsidies - the conditions for company founders and investors are very good. The support programmes in the field of digitisation are aimed at the support processes in Saxon companies that want to improve and expand their electronic and digital conditions.

Förderungen

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit einer Förderung Ihres Digitalisierungsprojektes durch Bund und Länder!

Im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung und Industrie 4.0 stehen viele Unternehmen vor dem Wunsch und zugleich der Herausforderung, Ihre Geschäftsprozesse zu digitalisieren und innerhalb eines ERP-Systems abzubilden. Dabei birgt die Digitalisierung besonders für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen (KMU) eine große, meist finanzielle Hürde. Dennoch sollen auch KMU das Potential der Digitalisierung nutzen, um sich im Wettbewerb nachhaltig behaupten zu können.

Bund und Länder unterstützen Unternehmen mithilfe verschiedener Programme der Digitalisierungsförderung durch professionelle Beratung und die Anschaffung moderner Hardware und Software. Nutzen auch Sie die Möglichkeiten, um ihre Geschäftsprozesse zu optimieren und damit ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu verbessern.

Förderungen des Bundes

Odoo • Bild und Text

go-digital

Mit den drei Modulen "Digitalisierte Geschäftsprozesse", "Digitale Markterschließung" und "IT-Sicherheit" richtet sich go-digital gezielt an kleine und mittlere Unternehmen der gewerblichen Wirtschaft und an das Handwerk. Das Programm bietet Beratungsleistungen, um mit den technologischen und gesellschaftlichen Entwicklungen im Bereich Online-Handel, Digitalisierung des Geschäftsalltags und dem steigenden Sicherheitsbedarf bei der digitalen Vernetzung Schritt zu halten.

Odoo • Bild und Text

unternehmensWert: Mensch plus

Im Rahmen einer professionellen Prozessberatung wird Ihr Unternehmen fit für die Digitalisierung gemacht. In einem beteiligungsorientierten Lernprozess werden passgenaue Lösungen für die digitale Transformation entwickelt und innovative Arbeitskonzepte erprobt.

Förderungen der Länder - Sachsen

Odoo • Bild und Text

Sächsische Aufbaubank - Förderbank -

Für Gründer und Investoren stehen in Sachsen Fördermittel zum Aus- und Aufbau eines eigenen Unternehmens zur Verfügung. Egal ob Darlehen oder Zuschuss - die Rahmenbedingungen im Freistaat für Unternehmensgründer und Investoren sind sehr gut. Die Förderprogramme im Bereich Digitalisierung zielen auf die Unterstützungsprozesse in sächsischen Unternehmen ab, die ihre elektronischen und digitalen Bedingungen verbessern und ausbauen wollen.

Odoo • Bild und Text

KfW  - Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau

Mit dem ERP-Regionalförderprogramm unterstützt KfW Investitionen in strukturschwachen Regionen Deutschlands, den Regionalfördergebieten. KfW fördert Neu- und Erweiterungsinvestitionen, Investitionen in die Produktion zuvor nicht hergestellter Produkte sowie in eine grundlegende Umstrukturierung des Produktionsprozesses oder von Dienstleistungsabläufen.