Imprint

Imprint

manaTec GmbH
Königsbrücker Straße 124
01099 Dresden

Managing Directors: Robert Duckstein, Christoph Lehmann
Phone
: +49 (0)351 / 32 14 91 00
Fax
: +49 (0)351 / 32 14 91 99
E-Mail:  info@manatec.de

Local court Dresden
HRB  34527
Tax number
: 202/114/08201
VAT ID: DE300808535

RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT ACCORDING TO § 55 PARA. 2 RSTV
Proprietors
: Robert Duckstein, Christoph Lehmann
Warning notice

No warning without prior contact.

Should our content or the graphic design of individual pages or parts of this Internet site violate foreign rights or legal provisions or otherwise in any manner competition law problems, I ask with reference to § 8 para. 4 UWG, for a corresponding, sufficiently explanatory and fast message without cost note.

I guarantee that the rightfully objected contents or parts of these web pages are immediately removed and/or are adapted to the legal defaults extensively, without the engagement of a lawyer is necessary from your side.

The involvement of a lawyer for the purpose of issuing a warning notice, for which the service provider is liable to pay the costs, does not correspond to the service provider's actual or presumed will and would therefore constitute a violation of § 13 para. 5 UWG, due to the pursuit of irrelevant objectives as the dominant motive for the initiation of proceedings, in particular the intention to achieve costs as the actual driving force, as well as a violation of the duty to mitigate damages.

Costs incurred without prior contact will be fully rejected and may trigger a counterclaim for violation of the aforementioned provisions.

Impressum

manaTec GmbH
Königsbrücker Straße 124
01099 Dresden

Geschäftsführer: Robert Duckstein, Christoph Lehmann
Telefon: +49 (0)351 / 32 14 91 00
Telefax: +49 (0)351 / 32 14 91 99
E-Mail:  info@manatec.de

Amtsgericht Dresden
HRB  34527
Steuernummer: 202/114/08201
Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE300808535

VERANTWORTLICHER FÜR DEN INHALT IST GEMÄSS § 55 ABS. 2 RSTV
Inhaber: Robert Duckstein, Christoph Lehmann
Abmahnungshinweis

Keine Abmahnung ohne vorherigen Kontakt.

Sollte unser Inhalt oder die grafische Gestaltung einzelner Seiten oder Teile dieser Internetsite fremde Rechte oder gesetzliche Bestimmungen verletzen oder anderweitig in irgendeiner Form wettbewerbsrechtliche Probleme hervorbringen, so bitte ich unter Berufung auf § 8 Abs. 4 UWG, um eine entsprechende, ausreichend erläuternde und schnelle Nachricht ohne Kostennote.

Ich garantiere, dass die zu Recht beanstandeten Inhalte oder Teile dieser Webseiten unverzüglich entfernt bzw. den rechtlichen Vorgaben umfänglich angepasst werden, ohne dass von Ihrer Seite aus die Einschaltung eines Rechtsanwaltes erforderlich ist.

Die Einschaltung eines Anwaltes, zur für den Dienstanbieter kostenpflichtigen Abmahnung, entspricht nicht dessen wirklichen oder mutmaßlichen Willen und würde damit einen Verstoß gegen § 13 Abs. 5 UWG, wegen der Verfolgung sachfremder Ziele als beherrschendes Motiv der Verfahrenseinleitung, insbesondere einer Kostenerzielungsabsicht als eigentliche Triebfeder, sowie einen Verstoß gegen die Schadensminderungspflicht darstellen.

Entstandene Kosten ohne vorherige Kontaktaufnahme werden vollumfänglich zurückgewiesen und lösen gegebenenfalls eine Gegenklage wegen Verletzung vorgenannter Bestimmungen aus.