Our Team

Our Team

We are here for you.

We are a motivated IT start-up from Dresden and distinguish ourselves through special competencies in the areas of Odoo consulting and development, project management, BI consulting and IT support. Whether you want to better reach and manage your customers, efficiently map and design your production and warehouse logistics, simplify and merge your product management, quoting and invoicing, and accounting - Odoo paired with our expertise in configuration, development, and process optimization will make it all possible. Convince yourself of Odoo and the extensive know-how of our team!

Your IT infrastructure needs a makeover? License management is becoming a Sisyphean task? We will be happy to support and accompany you with our consulting services or you can hand over IT support tasks completely into our professional hands. The name manaTec is inspired by the Maori, the indigenous people of New Zealand, where "mana" stands for power, control and influence. We help you to gain more control and influence over your business development. The achievement of your goals is our success!

Management

Robert Duckstein, Managing Director

Robert Duckstein, Managing Director

I am a friend of few words and dry humor.

Christoph Lehmann, Managing Director

Christoph Lehmann, Managing Director

Fascinated by all areas of IT, I have developed a passion for all topics related to digitalization over the years. Especially due to my business background, the permanent identification of efficiency improvements in your business processes is in the foreground for me. It is my concern to shape the path to your digital business processes together with you and to advise and accompany you in the best possible way.

Customer Service & Business Development

Tom Pohling, Customer Project Manager

Tom Pohling, Customer Project Manager

Thanks to my many years of experience in human resource management and in supporting IT projects in the field of human resource management, I have developed a high affinity for dealing with customer projects. As Customer Project Manager at manaTec, I am always available for our customers and coordinate their needs and communication within our team.

Hendryk Knuth, Customer Project Manager

Hendryk Knuth, Customer Project Manager

I'm enthusiastic about easy-to-use systems like Odoo and I'm happy when I can infect others with it. As a multimedia designer and with 14 years of e-commerce experience in the B2B sector, I actively support our customers in the implementation of Odoo projects. With one or the other workshop I accompany you in your processes through the Odoo world. This way you gain more time for the essential - your customers!

Anne Sophia Grünig, Business Development

Anne Sophia Grünig, Business Development

Besides my studies of economics, especially business informatics, I am supporting manaTec and taking care of various administrative matters. Whether data entry and maintenance, personnel matters, customer communication, accounting or general organization, with my work I make sure that all colleagues can focus on their field of activity and feel comfortable in the company.

Ann-Kathrin Günther, Business Development Assistent

Ann-Kathrin Günther, Business Development Assistent

In addition to my international management studies, I would like to put my theoretical knowledge into practice and become active. Therefore, it is close to my heart to contribute to the further development of the modern company with my creative and strategic ideas. Marketing and sales strategies have already fascinated me in the past. At manaTec I have the opportunity to actively grow in practical experience in these areas and to discover new opportunities and potentials.

Odoo & Business Intelligence

Walter Salzmann, Senior Odoo Consultant

Walter Salzmann, Senior Odoo Consultant

With eight years of experience in developing modules and customizing Odoo, I have also been able to expand my skills in the area of database cleansing. Customer satisfaction is a high priority for me, which is why live support is a big part of my work. At manaTec I could take the chance to get my qualification as an IHK certified trainer.

Tobias Reinwarth, Senior Odoo Developer

Tobias Reinwarth, Senior Odoo Developer

As Odoo Developer I mainly take care of the technical aspects of our projects. Structured processes and clean code principles are particularly important to me. Besides development, my responsibilities also include deployment and server management.

Alexander Heyber, Senior Odoo Consultant

Alexander Heyber, Senior Odoo Consultant

As a graduate engineer in electrical engineering, I work conceptually, strategically and solution-oriented. Having built up a company in the food sector and having used Odoo in it, I know the challenges of daily operations and the resulting demands on Odoo. With my technical training background, my professional career as well as the knowledge in various programming languages, I am responsible at manaTec to implement your requirements in Odoo for you in a goal-oriented way.

Tom Tietze, Odoo Consultant

Tom Tietze, Odoo Consultant

As Odoo Consultant I help you to adapt your ERP system to your individual needs and wishes, so that it can support your processes in the best possible way and you can use the software optimally for your company. Thanks to my degree in business informatics, I have built up an interdisciplinary wealth of knowledge that enables me to think my way into the various business areas, while at the same time taking the technical aspects into account and implementing them for you.

Gerald Malsch, Odoo Consultant

Gerald Malsch, Odoo Consultant

Fascinated by computer science for a long time, I have familiarized myself with a variety of programming languages and use cases during my school and university years. As an Odoo Consultant, I make this adaptability available to you in order to implement your requirements in the ERP system.

Philipp Köhler, Odoo Consultant

Philipp Köhler, Odoo Consultant

With my several years of experience in customer care, support and the acquired knowledge about processes, structures and challenges in ERP systems, I would like to help you to implement your requirements and ideas in Odoo in the best possible way.

Steffi Heyber, Technical Consultant

Steffi Heyber, Technical Consultant

As a biologist with a doctorate in microbiology and bioinformatics, I have solved interdisciplinary problems from the life sciences using theoretical computer-based methods. By building up my own company, naturally using Odoo, I know the daily challenges of the entrepreneur and his demands on the ERP system. As a Technical Consultant I support you both in the application and in the individual adaptation of Odoo to you and your company.

Jerome Hassgall, Junior Odoo Consultant

Jerome Hassgall, Junior Odoo Consultant

Team spirit, individuality and initiative are the three most important points for me. The diversity of coding and its comprehensive areas characterize my interest in development. The increasing experiences have consolidated my career in computer science.

Hiba Salman, Odoo Trainee

Hiba Salman, Odoo Trainee

I have always been passionate about computer science. Therefore, in my life I have dedicated myself to various topics of IT and privately studied and mastered them in my spare time. Now I would like to use my skills as a trainee at manaTec in different topics of development and support in adaptations of Odoo.

Ferdinand Tieze, Odoo Trainee

Ferdinand Tieze, Odoo Trainee

As a student of international management specializing in project management, my internship at manaTec is the ideal entry point into the working world. Here I can apply my theoretical knowledge in project management, and get to know the way a modern IT startup works. Through my bachelor's degree in tourism and event management, I have a service-oriented approach to dealing with people, and can now deepen my knowledge of the structure and functioning of optimized websites.

Julius Fitzek, Power BI Trainee

Julius Fitzek, Power BI Trainee

During my studies of international management at the TU Dresden I was especially fascinated by the topics of project management and BI systems, which I can now combine in my internship at manaTec. Here I support the internal reporting using Microsoft Power-BI and thus contribute to the efficiency of the multi-project management.

IT Support

Jan Wiegand, Senior IT Support Consultant

Jan Wiegand, Senior IT Support Consultant

Companies that depend on their IT need a selected IT infrastructure. My concern is to find the right product for this, depending on the customer and the project, and to integrate and operate it accordingly. Especially open source solutions often offer the best possibility to be secure and performant.

Mathias Thieme, Technical Support Consultant

Mathias Thieme, Technical Support Consultant

What characterizes a good IT customer support consultant? If you ask me, the answer is quite simply "customer satisfaction". It is important to me to find structured solutions that are individually tailored to your needs. Since I made my first experiences with PC systems in 2005, customer-oriented and optimal results have been my top priority.

Our partners

Prof. Dr. Ingo Cassack

Prof. Dr. Ingo Cassack

Business Administration, Accounting & Controlling, HSZG - University of Applied Sciences Zittau/Görlitz, Senior BI Advisor

Malte Helmhold

Malte Helmhold

SEO Consultant & Video Documentation

Unser Team

Unser Team

Wir sind für Sie da.

Wir sind ein motiviertes IT-Start-up aus Dresden und zeichnen uns durch besondere Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Odoo-Beratung und -Entwicklung, Projektmanagement, BI-Beratung und IT-Support aus. Ob Sie Ihre Kunden besser erreichen und verwalten wollen, ob Sie Ihre Produktion und Lagerlogistik effizient abbilden und gestalten wollen, ob Sie Ihre Produktverwaltung, Ihre Angebots- und Rechnungsstellung und Ihre Buchhaltung vereinfachen und zusammenführen wollen - Odoo gepaart mit unserer Expertise in Konfiguration, Entwicklung und Prozessoptimierung wird Ihnen all das möglich machen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von Odoo und dem umfangreichen Know-how unseres Teams!

Ihre IT Infrastruktur benötigt eine Verjüngungskur? Die Lizenzverwaltung wird zu einer Sisyphusarbeit? Wir unterstützen und begleiten Sie gern durch unsere Beratung oder Sie übergeben Aufgaben aus dem IT-Support komplett in unsere professionellen Hände. Der Name manaTec ist inspiriert durch die Maori, den Ureinwohnern Neuseelands, wo "mana" für Kraft, Kontrolle und Einfluss steht. Wir helfen Ihnen, mehr Kontrolle und Einfluss auf Ihre Unternehmensentwicklung zu erlangen. Die Erreichung Ihrer Ziele ist unser Erfolg!

Management

Robert Duckstein, Geschäftsführer

Robert Duckstein, Geschäftsführer

Ich bin ein Freund von wenigen Worten und trockenem Humor.

Christoph Lehmann, Geschäftsführer

Christoph Lehmann, Geschäftsführer

Fasziniert von allen Bereichen der IT entwickelte ich im Laufe der Jahre eine Leidenschaft für sämtliche Themen rund um die Digitalisierung. Insbesondere durch meinen betriebswirtschaftlichen Hintergrund steht die permanente Identifikation von Effizienzsteigerungen bei Ihren Unternehmensprozessen für mich im Vordergrund. Mein Anliegen ist es, den Weg zu Ihren digitalen Geschäftsprozessen gemeinsam mit Ihnen zu gestalten und Sie bestmöglich zu beraten und zu begleiten.

Customer Service & Business Development

Tom Pohling, Customer Project Manager

Tom Pohling, Customer Project Manager

Durch meine langjährige Erfahrung im Human Resource Management und in der Betreuung von IT-Projekten im Umfeld des Personalmanagements, habe ich eine hohe Affinität im Umgang mit Kundenprojekten entwickelt. Als Customer Project Manager bin ich bei der manaTec jederzeit für unsere Kunden ansprechbar und koordiniere deren Anliegen und Kommunikation in unserem Team.

Hendryk Knuth, Customer Project Manager

Hendryk Knuth, Customer Project Manager

Ich bin begeistert von einfach zu bedienenden Systemen wie Odoo und freue mich, wenn ich andere damit anstecken kann. Als Multimedia Designer und mit 14 Jahren e-Commerce Erfahrung im B2B Bereich unterstütze ich unsere Kunden aktiv bei der Umsetzung von Odoo-Projekten. Mit dem einen oder anderen Workshop begleite ich Sie bei Ihren Prozessen durch die Odoo-Welt. Damit gewinnen Sie mehr Zeit für das wesentliche - Ihre Kunden!

Anne Sophia Grünig, Business Development

Anne Sophia Grünig, Business Development

Neben meinem Studium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften, insbesondere der Wirtschaftsinformatik, bin ich unterstützend bei der manaTec tätig und kümmere mich um diverse administrative Angelegenheiten. Ob Datenerfassung und -pflege, Personalangelegenheiten, Kundenkommunikation, Buchhaltung oder allgemeine Organisation, mit meiner Arbeit sorge ich dafür, dass sich alle Kollegen auf ihren Tätigkeitsbereich fokussieren und im Unternehmen wohl fühlen können.

Ann-Kathrin Günther, Business Development Assistent

Ann-Kathrin Günther, Business Development Assistent

Neben meinem internationalen Management-Studium möchte ich mein theoretisches Wissen in die Tat umsetzen und aktiv werden. Daher liegt es mir am Herzen, mit meinen kreativen und strategischen Ideen an der Weiterentwicklung des modernen Unternehmens mitzuwirken. Bereits in der Vergangenheit haben mich Marketing- und Vertriebsstrategien fasziniert. Bei manaTec habe ich die Möglichkeit in diesen Bereichen aktiv an Praxiserfahrung zu wachsen und neue Chancen und Potenziale zu entdecken.

Odoo & Business Intelligence

Walter Salzmann, Senior Odoo Consultant

Walter Salzmann, Senior Odoo Consultant

Mit acht Jahren Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Modulen und Anpassung von Odoo konnte ich meine Fähigkeiten auch im Bereich Datenbankbereinigung erweitern. Kundenzufriedenheit ist für mich ein hohes Gut, weshalb der Live Support einen großen Teil meiner Arbeit darstellt. Bei der manaTec konnte ich die Chance ergreifen, meine Qualifikation als IHK-zertifizierten Ausbilder zu erhalten.

Tobias Reinwarth, Senior Odoo Developer

Tobias Reinwarth, Senior Odoo Developer

Als Odoo Developer kümmere ich mich vor allem um die technischen Aspekte unserer Projekte. Dabei sind mir strukturierte Prozesse und Clean-Code-Prinzipien besonders wichtig. Neben der Entwicklung zählen auch Deploy- und Server-Management zu meinen Aufgabenbereichen.

Alexander Heyber, Senior Odoo Consultant

Alexander Heyber, Senior Odoo Consultant

Als Dipl.-Ing. für Elektrotechnik arbeite ich konzeptionell, strategisch und lösungsorientiert. Durch den Aufbau eines Unternehmens im Lebensmittelbereich und dem Einsatz von Odoo in diesem, kenne ich die Herausforderungen des täglichen Betriebes und die daraus resultierenden Anforderungen an Odoo. Mit meinem technischen Ausbildungshintergrund, meiner beruflichen Laufbahn sowie den Kenntnissen in diversen Programmiersprachen bin ich bei der manaTec dafür verantwortlich, Ihre Anforderungen in Odoo für Sie zielführend umzusetzen.

Tom Tietze, Odoo Consultant

Tom Tietze, Odoo Consultant 

Als Odoo Consultant helfe ich Ihnen, Ihr ERP-System an Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche anzupassen, sodass es Ihre Prozesse bestmöglich unterstützen kann und Sie die Software optimal für Ihr Unternehmen nutzen können. Dank meines Diploms im Fach Wirtschaftsinformatik habe ich mir einen interdisziplinären Wissensschatz aufgebaut, der es mir ermöglicht, mich in die verschiedenen betriebswirtschaftlichen Bereiche hineinzudenken, dabei gleichzeitig die technischen Aspekte zu berücksichtigen und die Umsetzung für Sie vorzunehmen.

Gerald Malsch, Odoo Consultant

Gerald Malsch, Odoo Consultant

Schon lange fasziniert von Informatik, habe ich mich während meiner Schul- und Studienzeit in eine Vielzahl von Programmiersprachen und Anwendungsfällen eingearbeitet. Diese Anpassungsfähigkeit stelle ich Ihnen als Odoo Consultant zur Verfügung, um Ihre Anforderungen im ERP-System umzusetzen.

Philipp Köhler, Odoo Consultant

Philipp Köhler, Odoo Consultant

Mit meiner mehrjährigen Erfahrung in der Betreuung von Kunden, dem Support und den erworbenen Kenntnissen über Prozesse, Strukturen und Herausforderungen in ERP-Systemen, möchte ich Ihnen helfen, Ihre Anforderungen und Ideen bestmöglich in Odoo umzusetzen.

Steffi Heyber, Technical Consultant

Steffi Heyber, Technical Consultant

Als promovierte Biologin im Bereich Mikrobiologie und Bioinformatik habe ich interdisziplinär Fragestellungen aus den Lebenswissenschaften mit theoretischen computergestützten Methoden gelöst. Durch den Aufbau eines eigenen Unternehmens, natürlich mit dem Einsatz von Odoo, kenne ich die täglichen Herausforderungen des Unternehmers und dessen Ansprüche an das ERP-System. Als Technical Consultant unterstütze ich Sie sowohl in der Anwendung als auch in der individuellen Anpassung von Odoo an Sie und Ihr Unternehmen.

Jerome Hassgall, Junior Odoo Consultant

Jerome Hassgall, Junior Odoo Consultant

Teamgeist, Individualität und Eigeninitiative sind für mich die drei wichtigsten Punkte. Die Vielfalt des Codens und dessen umfassende Bereiche kennzeichnen mein Interesse an der Entwicklung. Die zunehmenden Erfahrungen haben meinen Werdegang in der Informatik gefestigt.

Hiba Salman, Odoo Trainee

Hiba Salman, Odoo Trainee

Schon immer hat mich die Informatik begeistert. In meinem Leben habe ich mich daher verschiedenen Themen der IT gewidmet und diese privat in meiner Freizeit studiert und gemeistert. Ich möchte meine Fähigkeiten nun als Praktikantin bei der manaTec in verschiedenen Themengebieten der Entwicklung einsetzen und bei Anpassungen von Odoo unterstützen.

Ferdinand Tieze, Odoo Trainee

Ferdinand Tieze, Odoo Trainee

Als Student des internationalen Managements mit der Vertiefung Projektmanagement ist mein Praktikum bei der manaTec der ideale Einstiegspunkt in die Arbeitswelt. Hier kann ich meine theoretischen Kenntnisse im Projektmanagement anwenden, und die Arbeitsweise eines modernen IT-Startups kennenlernen. Durch mein Bachelorstudium des Tourismus und Eventmanagements habe ich eine serviceorientierte Herangehensweise beim Umgang mit Menschen, und kann nun meine Kenntnisse im Aufbau und der Funktionsweise von optimierten Webseiten vertiefen.

Julius Fitzek, Power BI Trainee

Julius Fitzek, Power BI Trainee

Während meines Studiums des internationalen Managements an der TU Dresden haben mich vor allem die Themen Projektmanagement und BI-Systeme begeistert, welche ich nun in meinem Praktikum bei der manaTec miteinander verbinden kann. Hier werde ich das interne Reporting mittels Microsoft Power-BI unterstützen und somit zur Effizienz des Multiprojektmanagements beitragen.

IT-Support

Jan Wiegand, Senior IT-Support Consultant

Jan Wiegand, Senior IT-Support Consultant

Unternehmen, die auf ihre IT angewiesen sind, benötigen eine ausgewählte IT-Infrastruktur. Mein Anliegen ist es, hierfür das richtige Produkt je nach Kunden und Projekt zu finden und dieses entsprechend einzubinden und zu betreiben. Speziell Open Source-Lösungen bieten oft die beste Möglichkeit, sicher und performant zu sein.

Mathias Thieme, Technical Support Consultant

Mathias Thieme, Technical Support Consultant

Was zeichnet einen guten IT-Kundenbetreuer aus? Wenn Sie mich fragen, dann ist die Antwort ganz einfach „Kundenzufriedenheit“. Dabei ist es mir wichtig, strukturierte und individuell auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnittene Lösungen zu finden. Seit ich 2005 erste Erfahrungen mit PC-Systemen machte, steht bei mir ein kundenorientiertes und optimales Ergebnis an erster Stelle.

Unsere Partner

Prof. Dr. Ingo Cassack

Prof. Dr. Ingo Cassack

BWL, Rechnungswesen & Controlling, HSZG - Hochschule Zittau/Görlitz, Senior BI Advisor

Malte Helmhold

Malte Helmhold

SEO Consultant & Video Documentation