manaTec GmbH

Are you planning to launch an ERP system? 

We understand your challenges!

Excessive manual effort and work in different systems push your employees to their capacity limits.

The necessity of a central and efficient mapping of your business processes increases the pressure of your executives.

You lack the capacities and the know-how for a complete conception and successful implementation of the project.

You are already working with an IT service provider and miss a transparent, targeted and successful system implementation.

The project budget is calculated very hard. Your current project has already caused too many unnecessary costs. You want a partner who takes you by the hand.

Long communication channels and technical jargon cause delays in the project and confusion among your colleagues.

Our solution. Modern. Simple. Goal-oriented - Odoo ERP.

Odoo ERP
 

Consulting

We support you in your requirements analysis and advise you on all questions concerning the selection of the right hardware and software.

Development

No matter whether adjustments in the ERP system or the development of a complex interface. With a professional project management, we lead your project to success. 

Support

User questions about the software or technical hurdles with the hardware. We are on the spot immediately - on request also directly on site at your premises.

We meet your challenges! As a specialized IT service provider, we are at your side as a reliable partner in all project phases. Convince yourself of our expertise in an initial consultation, which is free of charge for you, and let us shape the future of your IT together!

Be inspired by our success stories and customer projects.

ARTS Holding SE

ARTS is an expert in engineering and manufacturing services, technology consulting and HR services in the automotive, aerospace, mechanical & manufacturing, IT & communications, and security & defence industries.

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts

In cooperation with Prof. Dr. Ulrich Egle of the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts, our partners from ARTS Processes published the white paper "Business Intelligence: How Data Analytics in Aerospace provides faster and better information".


Lienig Wildfruchtverarbeitung GmbH

Lienig Wildfruchtverarbeitung GmbH is a medium-sized family business that has been processing wild and special fruits, most of which are grown regionally, since 1993. The company has acquired extensive know-how in the processing of fruits with nutritionally very valuable ingredients. Lienig Wildfrucht concentrates mainly on the processing of sea buckthorn, chokeberry and especially topinambur.


Textkernel

Textkernel is the market leader in the field of machine intelligence for HR and recruiting. The company's semantic search and matching technologies are integrated into existing e-recruiting systems and accelerate and improve recruiting processes. Together with Textkernel, we have implemented a modern recruiting system in Odoo for our client, the ARTS Group. 

watttron GmbH

watttron designs and manufactures precision heating systems for applications that require accurate, temperature accurate and timely heating. Depending on the application, processes can be made more resource-efficient, faster, more flexible, and more controlled - with better quality at the same time.

manaTec GmbH

Planen Sie die Einführung eines ERP-Systems?

Wir verstehen Ihre Herausforderungen!

Zu hohe manuelle Aufwände und die Arbeit in verschiedenen Systemen lassen Ihre Mitarbeiter an ihre Kapazitätsgrenzen stoßen.

Die Notwendigkeit einer zentralen und effizienten Abbildung Ihrer Unternehmensprozesse steigern den Druck Ihrer Führungskräfte.

Für eine vollumfängliche Konzeptionierung und erfolgreiche Umsetzung des Projektes fehlen Ihnen die Kapazitäten und das Know-How.

Sie arbeiten bereits mit einem IT-Dienstleister zusammen und vermissen eine transparente, zielgerichtete und erfolgreiche Systemeinführung.

Das Projektbudget ist knallhart kalkuliert. Ihr laufendes Projekt hat bereits zu viele unnötige Kosten verursacht. Sie wünschen sich einen Partner, der Sie an die Hand nimmt.

Lange Kommunikationswege und fachchinesische Begriffe sorgen für Verzögerungen im Projekt und Verwirrungen bei Ihren Kollegen.

Unsere Lösung. Modern. Einfach. Zielführend - Odoo ERP.

Odoo ERP
 

Consulting

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Anforderungsanalyse und beraten Sie zu allen Fragen rund um die Auswahl der richtigen Hard- und Software.

Entwicklung

Ganz gleich ob Anpassungen im ERP-System oder die Entwicklung einer komplexen Schnittstelle. Mit einem professionellen Projektmanagement führen wir Ihr Projekt zum Erfolg.

Support

Anwenderfragen zur Software oder technische Hürden bei der Hardware. Wir sind sofort zur Stelle - auf Wunsch auch direkt vor Ort bei Ihnen.

Wir lösen Ihre Herausforderungen! Als spezialisierter IT-Dienstleister stehen wir Ihnen als zuverlässiger Partner in allen Projektphasen zur Seite. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst in einem ersten, für Sie kostenfreien, Beratungsgespräch von unserer Expertise und lassen Sie uns die Zukunft Ihrer IT gemeinsam gestalten!

Lassen Sie sich durch unsere Success Stories und Kundenprojekte inspirieren.

ARTS Holding SE

ARTS ist Experte für Ingenieur- und Fertigungsdienstleistungen, Technologieberatung und HR Services in den Branchen Fahrzeugbau, Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie, Maschinenbau & produzierender Industrie, IT & Kommunikationstechnik sowie Sicherheit & Verteidigung.

Hochschule Luzern

Durch unsere Partner der ARTS Processes wurde in Kooperation mit Prof. Dr. Ulrich Egle der Hochschule Luzern das Whitepaper "Business Intelligence: Wie Data Analytics in der Luft- und Raumfahrt für schnellere und bessere Informationen sorgt" veröffentlicht.


Lienig Wildfruchtverarbeitung GmbH

Lienig Wildfruchtverarbeitung GmbH ist ein mittelständisches Familienunternehmen, das seit 1993 Wild- und Sonderfrüchte verarbeitet, die überwiegend regional angebaut werden. Das Unternehmen hat sich umfangreiches Know-how bei der Verarbeitung der Früchte mit ernährungsphysiologisch sehr wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen erarbeitet. Die Lienig Wildfrucht konzentriert sich vorwiegend auf die Verarbeitung von Sanddorn, Aronia und insbesondere Topinambur.


Textkernel

Textkernel ist Marktführer im Bereich der maschinellen Intelligenz für HR und Recruiting. Die semantischen Such- und Matchingtechnologien des Unternehmens werden in bestehende E-Recruiting-Systeme integriert und beschleunigen und verbessern Recruiting-Prozesse. Gemeinsam mit Textkernel haben wir bei unserem Kunden, der ARTS Gruppe, ein modernes Recruitingsystem in Odoo implementiert. 

watttron GmbH

watttron entwickelt und produziert Präzisions-Heizsysteme für Anwendungen, die eine punktgenaue, temperaturgenaue und zeitgenaue Erwärmung erfordern. Je nach Anwendungsgebiet können dadurch Prozesse ressourceneffizienter, schneller, flexibler und kontrollierter gestaltet werden - bei gleichzeitig besserer Qualität.