Cooperations and partnerships

Cooperations and Partnerships

Our cooperation with universities and companies.

Our scientific cooperations. With universities.

Cooperation between companies and universities represents a special form of knowledge transfer. Joint research is an optimal basis for the growth of knowledge on both sides.

The fundamental research approach and the interdisciplinary orientation of the universities form the optimal basis for companies to apply innovative ideas. Equally, there are advantages for both sides when it comes to the question of specialised workers. While the universities and their students can get involved in cooperation projects in a targeted and practical manner, companies have the opportunity to establish early contact with the specialists of tomorrow.

Since the beginning of our company's history, we have maintained cooperation with universities and other companies. You can find a selection of our cooperation projects here.
Heilbronn University of Applied Sciences

Heilbronn University of Applied Sciences

In cooperation with Prof. Dr. Jana Heimel we supervised as Odoo partner a bachelor thesis on "Digitization in Controlling (and Finance) - Comparison of SAP S4/HANA Finance with the Open Source Accounting Module of Odoo".

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts

Our partners from ARTS Processes, in cooperation with Prof. Dr. Ulrich Egle from the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts, published the white paper "Business Intelligence: How Data Analytics in Aerospace provides faster and better information".

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts

In cooperation with the publishers Prof. Dr. Imke Keimer and Prof. Dr. Ulrich Egle, our managing director Robert Duckstein acted as guest author for the chapter "From digital tools to digital methodology" in the book "The digitization of the controlling function".

Mittweida University of Applied Sciences

Mittweida University of Applied Sciences

In cooperation with Prof. Dr. Andreas Hollidt, we support our colleague Madeleine Gietzelt in the supervision of her bachelor thesis on the topic "Complaint management as an instrument for strengthening customer satisfaction and customer loyalty (with effects of the implementation of a complaint management)".

Technische Universität Dresden

Technische Universität Dresden

Prof. Dr. Susanne Strahringer, Chair of the Department of Business Informatics, gives lectures on ERP systems as business software. Together we used this as a basis to present the ERP system Odoo.

Our partnerships. With companies.

When starting up a company, not only the technical expertise of your own business plays a decisive role, but also the extensive know-how on company structure. The main focus here is on financing, market orientation, strategic and personnel structuring and the legal safeguarding of the company.

Numerous difficulties await you within these points, which are difficult to overcome on your own. Management consultancies and the resulting partnerships help companies to take the first steps together, to successfully master the start-up phase and to advance further corporate planning.

In addition to our customers and cooperation partners, we also maintain long-term and trusting partnerships with companies that support us in building and structuring our company. You can find a selection of our partners here.
ARTS Solutions GmbH

ARTS Solutions GmbH

ARTS Solutions is our partner for industrial services.

Callino Software Entwicklung

Callino Software Entwicklung

Together with Callino we are working on the development of modules for the ERP system Odoo.

ELCO GmbH

ELCO GmbH

In cooperation with ELCO and our Odoo Consultant Alexander Heyber we investigate the possibilities of connecting a machine interface to Odoo.

FPA Services GmbH

FPA Services GmbH

FPA Services is our partner for our entire corporate accounting processes and supports us with their expertise and many years of experience in finance, payroll and accounting.

Invoice Scan

Invoice Scan

A subsidiary of Niova IT, Invoice Scan serves as a reliable OCR text recognition solution for invoicing in Odoo.

IT-Recht Kanzlei

IT-Recht Kanzlei

IT-Recht Kanzlei from Munich is our partner for general terms and conditions services and a legally compliant internet presence.

Kompetenzwandler

Kompetenzwandler

Kompetenzwandler is our partner for organizational and change processes. With their consulting they receive the core of our company and use our potentials to position us competitive and future-oriented.

Marktplatz I4.0 e.V.

Marktplatz I4.0 e.V.

Marktplatz I4.0 transfers concepts and solutions for Industry 4.0 into practice and thus advances the digital transformation of manufacturing companies. As a member of the association, we pursue the common goal of digitalization in the industrial sector. Our know-how in the areas of ERP and digitization and the expertise in the industrial sector of Marktplatz I4.0 result in a perfect match for the achievement of our common goals.

Niova IT

Niova IT

In addition to Callino, we also work with Niova IT from Denmark on the development of modules for the ERP system Odoo and support us in various customer projects.

R.echt Bode

R.echt Bode

Lawyer Richard Bode is our partner for various legal issues, such as data protection, banking and capital market law.

syscoon GmbH

syscoon GmbH

syscoon GmbH is an owner-managed consulting and IT company specializing in the business software Odoo. With extensive expertise in tax and financial consulting, syscoon GmbH supports the integration and migration of accounting in Odoo. Together with syscoon we support our customers in the implementation of their accounting processes in Odoo.

Textkernel B.V.

Textkernel B.V.

Textkernel is the market leader in the field of machine intelligence for HR and recruiting. The company's semantic search and matching technologies are integrated into existing e-recruiting systems and accelerate and improve recruiting processes. Together with Textkernel, we have implemented a modern recruiting system in Odoo for our client, the ARTS Group.

Wissenschaftliche Kooperationen. Mit Hochschulen.

Kooperationen zwischen Unternehmen und Hochschulen stellen eine besondere Form des Wissenstransfers dar. Gemeinsames Forschen  ist  eine  optimale  Basis  für  den Wissenszuwachs auf beiden Seiten.

Der grundlegende Forschungsansatz und die interdisziplinäre Ausrichtung der Hochschulen bilden für Unternehmen die optimale Grundlage für die Anwendung von innovativen Ideen. Gleichermaßen bieten sich für beide Seiten Vorteile bei der Frage nach spezialisierten Arbeitskräften. Während sich die Hochschulen mit ihren Studenten gezielt und praxisnah in Kooperationsprojekten einbringen können, bietet sich für die Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, einen frühzeitigen Kontakt zu den Spezialisten von morgen zu knüpfen.

Seit Beginn unserer Unternehmensgeschichte pflegen wir die Kooperationen mit Hochschulen sowie anderen Unternehmen. Eine Auswahl unserer Kooperationsprojekte finden Sie hier.

Odoo • Bild und Text

Hochschule Heilbronn

In Kooperation mit Prof. Dr. Jana Heimel betreuten wir als Odoo-Partner im eine Bachelorarbeit zum Thema  "Digitalisierung im Controlling (und Finance) - Vergleich von SAP S4/HANA Finance mit dem Open Source Accounting Modul von Odoo".

Odoo • Bild und Text

Hochschule Luzern

Durch unsere Partner der ARTS Processes wurde in Kooperation mit Prof. Dr. Ulrich Egle der Hochschule Luzern das Whitepaper "Business Intelligence: Wie Data Analytics in der Luft- und Raumfahrt für schnellere und bessere Informationen sorgt" veröffentlicht.

Odoo • Bild und Text

Hochschule Mittweida

Gemeinsam mit Prof. Dr. Andreas Hollidt unterstützen wir unsere Kollegin Madeleine Gietzelt bei der Betreuung Ihrer Bachelorarbeit zum Thema  "Beschwerdemanagement als Instrument zur Stärkung der Kundenzufriedenheit und Kundenbindung (mit Auswirkungen der Implementierung eines Beschwerdemanagements)".

Odoo • Bild und Text

Technische Universität Dresden

Prof. Dr. Susanne Strahringer, Lehrstuhlinhaberin der Professur für Wirtschaftsinformatik, leitet Vorträge zum Thema ERP-Systeme als Unternehmenssoftware. Gemeinsam nutzten wir dies als Basis, das ERP-System Odoo vorzustellen.

Unsere Partnerschaften. Mit Unternehmen.

Bei der Gründung eines Unternehmens spielt nicht nur die fachliche Expertise des eigenen Geschäftes eine entscheidende Rolle, sondern auch das umfangreiche Knowhow zu Unternehmensaufbau. Dabei stehen vor allem die Finanzierung, die Marktausrichtung, die strategische und personelle Strukturierung und die rechtliche Absicherung des Unternehmens im Fokus.

Innerhalb dieser Punkte warten zahlreiche Stolpersteine, die sich im Alleingang nur schwer überwinden lassen. Unternehmensberatungen und daraus resultierende Partnerschaften helfen Unternehmen dabei, die ersten Schritte gemeinsam zu gehen, die Gründungsphase erfolgreich zu meistern und die weitere Unternehmensplanung voranzutreiben.

Neben unseren Kunden und Kooperationspartnern pflegen auch wir langjährige und vertrauensvolle Partnerschaften zu Unternehmen, die uns beim Aufbau und der Strukturierung unseres Unternehmens unterstützen. Eine Auswahl unserer Partner finden Sie hier.
Odoo • Bild und Text

ARTS Solutions GmbH

ARTS Solutions ist unser Partner im Bereich Industriedienstleistungen.

Odoo • Bild und Text

Callino Software Entwicklung

Gemeinsam mit Callino arbeiten wir an der Entwicklung von Modulen für das ERP-System Odoo.

Odoo • Bild und Text

ELCO GmbH

In Zusammenarbeit mit ELCO und unserem Odoo Consultant Alexander Heyber untersuchen wir die Möglichkeiten der Anbindung einer Maschinenschnittstelle an Odoo.

Odoo • Bild und Text

Invoice Scan

Als Tochter von Niova IT dient Invoice Scan als zuverlässige Lösung für die OCR-Texterkennung für Invoicing in Odoo.

Odoo • Bild und Text

IT-Recht Kanzlei

IT-Recht Kanzlei aus München ist unser Partner für AGB-Services und den rechtssicheren Auftritt im Internet.

Kompetenzwandler

Kompetenzwandler ist unser Partner für Organisations- und Changeprozesse. Mit ihrer Beratung erhalten sie den Kern unseres Unternehmens und nutzen unsere Potentiale, um uns wettbewerbsfähig und zukunftsorientiert aufzustellen.

Odoo • Bild und Text

Niova IT

Neben Callino arbeiten wir auch mit Niova IT aus Dänemark an der Entwicklung von Modulen für das ERP-System Odoo und unterstützen uns innerhalb verschiedener Kundenprojekte.

Odoo • Bild und Text

R.echt Bode

Rechtsanwalt Richard Bode steht uns als Partner für verschiedene rechtliche Themen zur Seite, wie zum Beispiel Datenschutz sowie Banken- und Kapitalmarkrecht.

Odoo • Bild und Text

syscoon GmbH

Die syscoon GmbH ist ein Inhaber-geführtes Beratungs- und IT-Unternehmen mit Spezialisierung auf die Unternehmenssoftware Odoo. Mit umfangreichem Fachwissen im Steuer- und Finanzberatungsbereich unterstüzt die syscoon GmbH insbesondere bei der Integration und Migration der Buchhaltung in Odoo. Gemeinsam mit syscoon unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Implementierung Ihrer Buchhaltungsprozesse in Odoo.

Odoo • Bild und Text

Textkernel BV

Textkernel ist Marktführer im Bereich der maschinellen Intelligenz für HR und Recruiting. Die semantischen Such- und Matchingtechnologien des Unternehmens werden in bestehende E-Recruiting-Systeme integriert und beschleunigen und verbessern Recruiting-Prozesse. Gemeinsam mit Textkernel haben wir bei unserem Kunden, der ARTS Gruppe, ein modernes Recruitingsystem in Odoo implementiert.