Web Development and Web Design

Web Development & Web Design

Professional websites.

Well designed concepts, which are derived from your business objectives, form the basis for a target group oriented web design. We turn the visitors of your website into your customers, because professional web design convinces at first sight. We combine individuality and functionality.

Development

Websites and their technical implementation are constantly evolving. With new functions, such as encrypted connections via HTTPS, protocols for connecting further processes and things that are now taken for granted such as a "mobile view" for smartphones and tablets.

New possibilities, such as the connection of web applications or the complete administration of your company are now possible via an ERP system and no longer have to be tediously managed by keeping Excel tables. Today's developments are based on the integration of databases. This makes it possible to process customer data and internal company data records and make them available for various purposes in the shortest possible time. This makes complex and almost limitless developments possible.
Web development
Web design

Design

As soon as a visitor reaches your online platform, he or she decides consciously and unconsciously within seconds whether it makes a pleasant impression. Finding the right basic structure, a balanced design and a meaningful choice of words can be difficult. Nowadays, a website is not only an online business card, but also reflects the character of the company.

As a company moves with the times, this is also essential for an exceptional online presence and should leave a positive impression, especially on your customers. We would be happy to tell you in a personal meeting how exactly you can implement this, by supporting you from content-based planning to the visual presentation of your project.

Online Shop

The functional range of an online shop can be as extensive as the products offered. The implementation of payment methods such as PayPal, Amazon-Pay and Apple-Pay or the login via Google Account or Facebook Account is already standard for a large number of online merchants.

For customers it is not only the cost factor of their articles that is decisive, but also the visual presentation of their online shop and a serious and modern appearance. In addition, it is important to protect your online presence legally with current data protection guidelines (especially cookie banners) and also dunning-safe and up-to-date terms and conditions. An online shop needs as much maintenance as a local company and this includes not only the design but also up-to-date data records and legal protection.

Online Shop

Our approach. For your professional website.

From concept to live operation

From concept to live operation

At the beginning there is the joint analysis of your requirements. In doing so, we focus on your business objectives and which target group you want to address with your new website. Based on this, we program your individual homepage in a first version and implement your corporate design and the basic content.

During the test phase, we work together to develop optimization potential and take care of the fine-tuning. Afterwards nothing stands in the way of the live operation of your website.

Definition of your requirements

Definition of your requirements

____

Depending on your business objectives and your target group, we work with you to develop a concept for the design and functions of your new website.

Development and design

Development and design 

____

Based on this concept we program your website. With integrated CMS you are able to integrate your content independently and individually. Our search engine optimization leads to an optimal ranking of your website.

Testing phase and feedback

Testing phase and feedback

____

In the further process, we incorporate your feedback and optimize your website until it fully meets your expectations.

Live operation and support

Live operation and support

____

After the last corrections we publish your website under the domain of your choice and are a reliable partner for you at any time, even in live operation.

We have awakened your interest?

Then we look forward to hearing from you and will be happy to advise you in a personal meeting!

Webentwicklung und Webdesign

Webentwicklung & Webdesign

Professionelle Websites.

Gut durchdachte Konzepte, welche sich aus Ihren Unternehmenszielen ableiten, bilden die Basis für ein zielgruppenorientiertes Webdesign. Wir machen die Besucher Ihrer Website zu Ihren Kunden, denn professionelles Webdesign überzeugt auf den ersten Blick. Dabei vereinen wir Individualität und Funktionalität.

Entwicklung

Websites und deren technische Umsetzung entwickeln sich kontinuierlich weiter. Mit neuen Funktionen, wie verschlüsselte Verbindungen via HTTPS, Protokollen zur Anbindung weiterer Prozesse und inzwischen selbstverständlichen Dingen wie eine "mobile Ansicht" für Smartphones und Tablets.

Neue Möglichkeiten, wie die Anbindung von Web-Applikationen oder die vollständige Verwaltung Ihres Unternehmens sind inzwischen über ein ERP-System möglich und müssen nicht mehr mühselig durch Führen von Excel-Tabellen erfolgen. Heutige Entwicklungen basieren auf der Integration von Datenbanken. Somit ist es möglich, Kundendaten und unternehmensinterne Datensätze zu verarbeiten und für verschiedene Zwecke in kürzester Zeit abrufbar zu machen. Damit sind komplexe und nahezu grenzenlose Entwicklungen möglich.
Webentwicklung
Webdesign

Design

Sobald ein Besucher Ihre Onlineplattform erreicht, entscheidet dieser bewusst und unbewusst innerhalb von Sekunden, ob diese einen sympathischen Eindruck erweckt. Das richtige Grundgerüst, ein ausgeglichenes Design und eine aussagekräftige Wortwahl zu finden, kann sich schwierig gestalten. Eine Website ist in der heutigen Zeit nicht nur eine Online-Visitenkarte, sondern spiegelt zudem den Charakter des Unternehmens wider.

So, wie ein Unternehmen stehts mit der Zeit geht, ist dies ebenfalls für eine außergewöhnliche Onlinepräsenz unverzichtbar und sollte vor allem bei Ihren Kunden einen positiven Eindruck hinterlassen. Wie genau Sie dies umsetzen können, verraten wir Ihnen natürlich gern in einem persönlichen Gespräch, indem wir Sie bei der inhaltsbasierten Planung bis zur visuellen Darstellung Ihres Projektes unterstützen.

Online-Shop

So umfangreich wie angebotene Produkte kann auch der Funktionsumfang eines Online-Shops sein. Implementierung von Bezahlmethoden, wie PayPal, Amazon-Pay und auch Apple-Pay oder die Anmeldung per Google-Konto oder Facebook-Konto gehört bei einer Großzahl von Onlinehändlern schon zum Standard.

Für Kunden ist nicht nur der Kostenfaktor ihrer Artikel, sondern auch die visuelle Darstellung ihres Online-Shops und ein seriöses wie modernes Auftreten entscheidend. Zudem ist es wichtig, seine Onlinepräsenz rechtlich mit aktuellen Datenschutzrichtlinien (insbesondere Cookie-Banner) und auch abmahnsicheren und zeitgemäßen AGB’s zu schützen. Ein Online-Shop benötigt ebenso viel Pflege wie ein lokales Unternehmen und dazu gehören neben der Gestaltung ebenfalls aktuelle Datensätze und die rechtliche Absicherung.

Online-Shop

Unsere Vorgehensweise. Für Ihre professionelle Website.

Vom Konzept bis zum Livebetrieb

Vom Konzept bis zum Livebetrieb

Am Anfang steht die gemeinsame Analyse Ihrer Anforderungen. Dabei fokussieren wir uns auf Ihre Unternehmensziele und welche Zielgruppe Sie mit Ihrer neuen Website ansprechen wollen. Darauf aufbauend programmieren wir Ihre individuelle Homepage in einer ersten Version und implementieren Ihr Corporate Design sowie den grundlegenden Content.

Während der Testphase erarbeiten wir gemeinsam Optimierungspotential und kümmern uns um den Feinschliff. Anschließend steht dem Livebetrieb Ihrer Website nichts mehr im Weg.

Definition Ihrer Anforderungen

Definition Ihrer Anforderungen

____

Abhängig von Ihren Unternehmenszielen sowie Ihrer Zielgruppe erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein Konzept für das Design und die Funktionen Ihrer neuen Website.

Entwicklung und Design

Entwicklung und Design 

____

Aufbauend auf diesem Konzept programmieren wir Ihre Website. Mit integriertem CMS sind Sie in der Lage, Ihre Inhalte selbstständig und individuell einzubinden. Unsere Suchmaschinenoptimierung führt dazu, dass Ihre Website ein optimales Ranking erhält.

Testphase und Feedback

Testphase und Feedback

____

Im weiteren Prozess lassen wir Ihr Feedback einfließen und optimieren Ihre Website, bis sie vollständig Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht.

Livebetrieb und Support

Livebetrieb und Support

____

Nach Durchführung der abschließenden Korrekturen veröffentlichen wir Ihre Website unter der von Ihnen gewünschten Domain und stehen Ihnen auch im Livebetrieb als zuverlässiger Partner jederzeit zur Seite.

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Dann freuen wir uns, wenn wir von Ihnen hören und beraten Sie gern in einem persönlichen Gespräch!