IT Support

IT Support

Next level IT.

A well-integrated and smoothly functioning network infrastructure is a real blessing. Not only the reliable and user-friendly operation is crucial here, but also the seamless functionality of the user clients. For this reason, we have specialized in the planning, implementation and optimization of IT processes and target-oriented first to third level support. 

  The right concept. For your network.

Analysis of the current structure

Analysis of the current structure

Planning of the new structure

Planning of the new structure

Optimization of the overall structure

Optimization of the overall structure

Integration of further processes

Integration of further processes

Support for customers and employees

Support for customers and employees

As companies grow fast, the demands on your IT infrastructure, hardware, software and license management also increase. We help you to master future challenges and offer you customized IT solutions through efficient and professional know-how.

Server Administration

Applications for servers are very versatile. As a domain controller, NAS storage, web server and much more, they find their tasks him any network. It depends on the requirements of the hardware and software and maintenance and expansion can be just as extensive.

From the small Raspberry to the data center, every system needs individual care and a systematic maintenance process. Years of experience with Linux and Windows servers have shown us how an effective and fast implementation must be carried out in case of problems.
 

Server Administration
IT Security

IT Security

A required level of safety starts with an effective concept. Not only does the right network configuration and up-to-date software play a major role here, but it also starts with training employees in how to deal with phishing mails and other deceptions.

In order to plan the right security structure, an analysis of the current state is essential. This is because it allows security gaps to be analysed and closed and security-relevant sections to be systematically reduced in advance.
 

      End Point Support

      As important as a functioning network is an up-to-date, secure and functioning client for the user. In order to realize this, it is ideal to guarantee the cooperation of hardware and software.

      Probably the most serious thing for a company is when employees are only able to work to a limited extent due to technical restrictions or are no longer able to work at all due to a complete failure. In order to provide immediate help in an emergency and to ensure that your system is fully operational again, you can request direct immediate help from us via remote maintenance or on-site support and thus achieve only a short downtime.
       

      End Point Support

      Our services at a glance. 

      Hardware

      • Consulting, procurement and installation
      • Desktop systems and server
      • Telephone systems
      • Networks
      • Presentation technology
      • Hardware maintenance

      Software

      • Installation, updates and consulting
      • Operating systems
      • Clientsoftware
      • Hosting and administration
      • Security Review
      • Network infrastructure

      Service

      • Helpdesk
      • Customer support
      • Backup strategies
      • Security audits
      • Monitoring of licenses
      • Inventory
      We have awakened your interest?

      Then we look forward to hearing from you and will be happy to advise you in a personal meeting!

IT-Support

IT-Support

Next Level IT.

Eine gut ineinandergreifende und reibungslos funktionierende Netzwerk-Infrastruktur ist ein wahrer Segen. Hierbei ist nicht nur die zuverlässige und benutzerfreundliche Bedienung ausschlaggebend, sondern auch die nahtlose Funktionalität der Anwender-Clients. Aus diesem Grund haben wir uns auf die Planung, Umsetzung und Optimierung von IT-Prozessen und zielführenden First- bis Third-Level-Support spezialisiert. 

Das richtige Konzept. Für Ihr Netzwerk.

Analyse der aktuellen Struktur

Analyse der aktuellen
Struktur

Planung des neuen Aufbaus

Planung des neuen Aufbaus

Optimierung der Gesamtstruktur

Optimierung der Gesamtstruktur

Anbindung weiterer Prozesse

Anbindung weiterer Prozesse

Support für Endkunden und Mitarbeiter

Support für Endkunden und Mitarbeiter

So schnell Unternehmen wachsen, steigen auch die Anforderungen an Ihre IT-Infrastruktur, die Hardware-, Software- und Lizenzverwaltung. Wir helfen Ihnen, künftige Herausforderungen zu meistern und bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte IT-Lösungen durch effizientes und professionelles Know-how.

Server-Administration

Einsatzgebiete für Server sind sehr vielseitig. Als Domain-Controller, NAS-Storage, Webserver und vieles mehr, finden sie ihre Aufgaben ihn jedem Netzwerk. Dabei ist es davon abhängig, welche Anforderungen an die Hard- und Software gestellt werden und ebenso umfangreich können Wartung und Ausbau sein.

Vom kleinen Raspberry bis zum Rechenzentrum benötigt jedes System individuelle Pflege und ein systematischen Wartungsablauf. Jahrelange Erfahrung mit Linux- und Windows-Servern hat uns gezeigt, wie eine effektive und schnelle Umsetzung bei Problemen erfolgen muss.

Server-Administration
IT-Sicherheit

IT-Sicherheit

Ein erforderliches Maß an Sicherheit beginnt bei einem effektiven Konzept. Hierbei spielt nicht nur die richtige Netzwerk-Konfiguration und aktuelle Software eine große Rolle, sondern fängt beim Schulen von Mitarbeitern mit dem richtigen Umgang von Phishing-Mails und anderen Täuschungen an.

Um die richtige Sicherheitsstruktur zu planen, ist die Analyse der aktuellen Beschaffenheit grundlegend erforderlich. Denn so können Sicherheitslücken analysiert, geschlossen und sicherheitsrelevante Abschnitte im Vorfeld systematisch reduziert werden.

      End Point Support

      So wichtig wie ein funktionierendes Netzwerk, ist ein aktueller, sicherer und funktionierender Client beim Anwender. Um dies zu realisieren ist die Gewährleistung der Zusammenarbeit von Hard- und Software ideal.

      Das wohl Gravierendste für ein Unternehmen ist wahrscheinlich, wenn Mitarbeiter durch technische Einschränkungen nur noch bedingt oder durch einen Komplettausfall gar nicht mehr arbeiten können. Damit Ihnen im Ernstfall sofort Abhilfe geschaffen wird und Ihr System wieder vollständig einsatzbereit ist, können Sie eine direkte Soforthilfe per Fernwartung oder Support vor Ort bei uns anfordern und somit erreichen Sie eine nur kurzzeitige Ausfallzeit.

      End Point Support

      Unsere Leistungen im Überblick.

      Hardware

      • Beratung, Beschaffung und Einrichtung
      • Desktop-Systeme und Server
      • Telefonanlagen
      • Netzwerke
      • Präsentationstechnik
      • Hardware-Maintenance

      Software

      • Installation, Updates und Beratung
      • Betriebssysteme
      • Clientsoftware
      • Hosting und Administration
      • Security Review
      • Netzwerk-Infrastruktur

      Service

      • Helpdesk
      • Customer-Support
      • Backup-Strategien
      • Sicherheitsaudits
      • Überwachung von Lizenzen
      • Inventarisierung
      Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt?

      Dann freuen wir uns, wenn wir von Ihnen hören und beraten Sie gern in einem persönlichen Gespräch!