This is us. For you.

We are a motivated IT start-up from Dresden and distinguish ourselves by special competencies in the areas of Odoo consulting and development, project management, BI consulting and IT support. Whether you want to better reach and manage your customers, whether you want to efficiently map and design your production and warehouse logistics, whether you want to simplify and merge your product management, your quotation and invoicing and your accounting - Odoo combined with our expertise in configuration, development and process optimization will make all this possible for you. Convince yourself of Odoo and the extensive know-how of our team!

Your IT infrastructure needs a facelift? License management becomes a Sisyphean task? We support and accompany you gladly by our consultation or you hand over tasks from the IT support completely into our professional hands. The name manaTec is inspired by the Maori, the indigenous people of New Zealand, where "mana" stands for power, control and influence. We want to help you gain more control and influence over your business development. Achieving your goals is our success!

Management

Robert Duckstein, Managing Director

Robert Duckstein, Managing Director

I am a friend of few words and dry humor.

Christoph Lehmann, Managing Director

Christoph Lehmann, Managing Director

Fascinated by all areas of IT, over the years I developed a passion for all aspects of digitisation. Especially due to my background in business administration, the permanent identification of efficiency increases in your business processes is in the foreground for me. It is my concern to design the path to your digital business processes together with you and to advise and accompany you in the best possible way.


Customer Service & Business Development

Tom Pohling, Customer Satisfaction Consultant

Tom Pohling, Customer Satisfaction Consultant

Through my many years of experience in Human Resource Management and in the support of IT projects in the field of personnel management, I have developed a high affinity for dealing with customers. As a Customer Satisfaction Consultant at manaTec, I am always available for our customers and coordinate their concerns and communication within our team.

Madeleine Gietzelt, Business Development

Madeleine Gietzelt, Business Development

As a student of business administration, I have been supporting manaTec for almost 2 years as a working student in various administrative matters. From data acquisition and maintenance, to customer communication, to accounting and the organization of various company events. I make sure that all colleagues in the company feel completely at home.

Odoo-/Business Intelligence Team

Walter Salzmann, Senior Odoo Consultant

Walter Salzmann, Senior Odoo Consultant

With eight years of experience in developing modules and customizing Odoo, I was also able to expand my database cleanup skills. Customer satisfaction is a big asset for me, which is why live support is a big part of my work. At manaTec, I was able to seize the opportunity to obtain my qualification as an IHK-certified trainer.

Tobias Reinwarth, Senior Odoo Developer

Tobias Reinwarth, Senior Odoo Developer

As an Odoo developer I take care of the technical aspects of our projects. Structured processes and clean code principles are particularly important to me. In addition to development, deployment and server management are also part of my responsibilities.

Alexander Heyber, Odoo Consultant

Alexander Heyber, Odoo Consultant

As an electrical engineer, I work conceptually, strategically and solution-oriented. By building up a company in the food sector and using Odoo in it, I know the challenges of daily operations and the resulting demands on Odoo. With my technical training background, my professional career and my knowledge of various programming languages, I am responsible at manaTec for implementing your requirements in Odoo in a targeted manner for you.

Konrad Sawade, Junior Project Manager

Konrad Sawade, Junior Project Manager

Always in tune with IT and technology, I have been supporting manaTec customers in their individual projects of all shapes and sizes since 2018 as a junior project manager. My goal is to translate your challenges and ideas into technical specifications and solutions. As a business IT specialist, I can use my knowledge and expertise in the fields of economics and information technology to help you achieve your goals.

Tom Tietze, Junior Odoo Consultant

Tom Tietze, Junior Odoo Consultant

As Junior Odoo Consultant I help you to adapt your ERP system to your individual needs and wishes, so that it can support your processes in the best possible way and you can use the software optimally for your company. Thanks to my diploma in business informatics, I have built up an interdisciplinary knowledge base that enables me to get to grips with the various business management areas while at the same time taking technical aspects into account and implementing them for you.

Otto Mehwald, Junior Consultant

Otto Mehwald, Junior Consultant

For me, working as a student trainee means first and foremost expanding his knowledge. Due to my many years of work at manaTec, I was able to acquire key qualifications in the areas of Odoo and IT support as well as in customer communication and the implementation of workshops. The theory from my studies helps to establish new technologies and methods in the company.

Gerald Berndt, Junior BI Consultant

Gerald Berndt, Junior BI Consultant

I was able to cover my field of interest to financial and information-technical connections with the study of business informatics and Business Intelligence in the main focus professionally aptly. After two years of experience as Junior BI Consultant in working student position, I now devote myself full-time to other BI topics, such as data analytics, in addition to data warehousing, and am looking forward to active customer contact as well as varied and exciting projects.

IT Support

Jan Wiegand, Senior IT Support Consultant

Jan Wiegand, Senior IT Support Consultant

Companies that rely on their IT need a selected IT infrastructure. It is my concern to find the right product for each customer and project and to integrate and operate it accordingly. Especially open source solutions often offer the best possibility to be secure and performant.

Mathias Thieme, Technical Support Consultant

Mathias Thieme, Technical Support Consultant

What distinguishes a good Technical Support Consultant? If you ask me, the answer is simply "customer satisfaction". It is important to me to find structured solutions that are individually tailored to your needs. Since I made my first experiences with PC systems in 2005, a customer-oriented and optimal result has been my top priority.

Our Partners

 Dr. Ingo Cassack, Senior BI Advisor

Dr. Ingo Cassack, Senior BI Advisor

 Malte Helmhold, SEO Consultant & Video Documentation

Malte Helmhold, SEO Consultant & Video Documentation

Wir. Für Sie.

Wir sind ein motiviertes IT-Start-up aus Dresden und zeichnen uns durch besondere Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Odoo-Beratung und -Entwicklung, Projektmanagement, BI-Beratung und IT-Support aus. Ob Sie Ihre Kunden besser erreichen und verwalten wollen, ob Sie Ihre Produktion und Lagerlogistik effizient abbilden und gestalten wollen, ob Sie Ihre Produktverwaltung, Ihre Angebots- und Rechnungsstellung und Ihre Buchhaltung vereinfachen und zusammenführen wollen - Odoo gepaart mit unserer Expertise in Konfiguration, Entwicklung und Prozessoptimierung wird Ihnen all das möglich machen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von Odoo und dem umfangreichen Know-How unseres Teams!

Ihre IT Infrastruktur benötigt eine Verjüngungskur? Die Lizenzverwaltung wird zu einer Sisyphusarbeit? Wir unterstützen und begleiten Sie gern durch unsere Beratung oder Sie übergeben Aufgaben aus dem IT-Support komplett in unsere professionellen Hände. Der Name manaTec ist inspiriert durch die Maori, den Ureinwohnern Neuseelands, wo "mana" für Kraft, Kontrolle und Einfluss steht. Wir wollen Ihnen helfen, mehr Kontrolle und Einfluss auf Ihre Unternehmensentwicklung zu erlangen. Die Erreichung Ihrer Ziele ist unser Erfolg!

Management

Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens

Robert Duckstein, Geschäftsführer

Ich bin ein Freund von wenigen Worten und trockenem Humor.

Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens

Christoph Lehmann, Geschäftsführer

Fasziniert von allen Bereichen der IT entwickelte ich im Laufe der Jahre eine Leidenschaft für sämtliche Themen rund um die Digitalisierung. Insbesondere durch meinen betriebswirtschaft-lichen Hintergrund steht die permanente Identifikation von Effizienzsteigerungen bei Ihren Unternehmensprozessen für mich im Vordergrund. Mein Anliegen ist es, den Weg zu Ihren digitalen Geschäftsprozessen gemeinsam mit Ihnen zu gestalten und Sie bestmöglich zu beraten und zu begleiten.


Customer Service & Business Development

Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens

Tom Pohling, Customer Satisfaction Consultant

Durch meine langjährige Erfahrung im Human Resource Management und in der Betreuung von IT-Projekten im Umfeld des Personalmanagements, habe ich eine hohe Affinität im Umgang mit Kunden entwickelt. Als Customer Satisfaction Consultant bin ich bei der manaTec jederzeit für unsere Kunden ansprechbar und koordiniere deren Anliegen und Kommunikation in unserem Team.

Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens

Madeleine Gietzelt, Business Development

Als Studentin der Fachrichtung Betriebswirtschaft unterstütze ich die manaTec seit fast 2 Jahren als Werkstudentin in den verschiedensten administrativen Belangen. Von der Datenerfassung und -pflege, zur Kundenkommunikation bis hin zur Buchhaltung und der Organisation von diversen Firmenevents. Ich sorge dafür, dass sich alle Kollegen im Unternehmen rundum wohl fühlen.

Odoo-/Business Intelligence-Team

Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens

Walter Salzmann, Senior Odoo Consultant

Mit acht Jahren Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Modulen und Anpassung von Odoo konnte ich meine Fähigkeiten auch im Bereich Datenbankbereinigung erweitern. Kundenzufriedenheit ist für mich ein hohes Gut, weshalb der Live Support einen großen Teil meiner Arbeit darstellt. Bei der manaTec konnte ich die Chance ergreifen, meine Qualifikation als IHK-zertifizierten Ausbilder zu erhalten.

Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens

Tobias Reinwarth, Senior Odoo Developer

Als Odoo-Developer kümmere ich mich vor allem um die technischen Aspekte unserer Projekte. Dabei sind mir strukturierte Prozesse und Clean-Code-Prinzipien besonders wichtig. Neben der Entwicklung zählen auch Deploy- und Server-Management zu meinen Aufgabenbereichen.

Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens

Alexander Heyber, Odoo Consultant

Als Dipl.-Ing. für Elektrotechnik arbeite ich konzeptionell, strategisch und lösungsorientiert. Durch den Aufbau eines Unternehmens im Lebensmittelbereich und dem Einsatz von Odoo in diesem, kenne ich die Herausforderungen des täglichen Betriebes und die daraus resultierenden Anforderungen an Odoo. Mit meinem technischen Ausbildungshintergrund, meiner beruflichen Laufbahn sowie den Kenntnissen in diversen Programmiersprachen bin ich bei der manaTec dafür verantwortlich, Ihre Anforderungen in Odoo für Sie zielführend umzusetzen.

Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens

Konrad Sawade, Junior Projektmanager

Schon immer im Einklang mit IT und Technik unterstütze ich als Junior Projektmanager seit 2018 Kunden der manaTec bei ihren individuellen Projekten jeglicher Form und Größe. Mein Ziel ist es, Ihre Herausforderungen und Ideen in technische Spezifikationen und Lösungen zu übertragen. Als Wirtschaftsinformatiker kann ich so mein Wissen und meine Expertise aus den Bereichen der Wirtschaftswissenschaften und der Informatik für Sie und die Zielerreichung einbringen und nutzen.

Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens

Tom Tietze, Junior Odoo Consultant

Als Junior Odoo Consultant helfe ich Ihnen, Ihr ERP-System an Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche anzupassen, sodass es Ihre Prozesse bestmöglich unterstützen kann und Sie die Software optimal für Ihr Unternehmen nutzen können. Dank meines Diploms im Fach Wirtschaftsinformatik habe ich mir einen interdisziplinären Wissensschatz aufgebaut, der es mir ermöglicht, mich in die verschiedenen betriebswirtschaftlichen Bereiche hineinzudenken, dabei gleichzeitig die technischen Aspekte zu berücksichtigen und die Umsetzung für Sie vorzunehmen.

Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens

Otto Mehwald, Junior Consultant

Die Ausübung einer Werksstudentenstelle heißt für mich in erster Linie sein Wissen zu erweitern. Durch meine bereits mehrjährige Arbeit bei der manaTec konnte ich mir sowohl im Bereich Odoo und IT-Support als auch bei der Kundenkommunikation und der Durchführung von Workshops Schlüsselqualifikationen aneignen. Die Theorie aus dem Studium hilft dabei, neue Technologien und Methoden im Unternehmen zu etablieren.

Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens

Gerald Berndt, Junior BI Consultant

Mein Interessengebiet zu finanzwirtschaftlichen und informa-tionstechnischen Zusammenhängen konnte ich mit dem Wirtschaftsinformatikstudium und Business Intelligence im Schwerpunkt beruflich treffend abdecken. Nach zwei Jahren Erfahrung als Junior BI Consultant in Werkstudentenposition widme ich mich nun in Vollzeit neben dem Data Warehousing auch weiteren Themenfeldern der BI, wie der Data Analytics, und freue mich auf regen Kundenkontakt sowie abwechslungsreiche und spannende Projekte.

IT-Support

Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens

Jan Wiegand, Senior IT-Support Consultant

Unternehmen, die auf ihre IT angewiesen sind, benötigen eine ausgewählte IT-Infrastruktur. Mein Anliegen ist es, hierfür das richtige Produkt je nach Kunden und Projekt zu finden und dieses entsprechend einzubinden und zu betreiben. Speziell Opensource-Lösungen bieten oft die beste Möglichkeit, sicher und performant zu sein.

Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens

Brian Danzeisen, IT-Support Consultant

Während meiner mehrjährigen Tätigkeit im IT-Bereich habe ich mir umfangreiche Kenntnisse im IT-Support und Consulting angeeignet. Durch meine analytische Denkweise arbeite ich effektiv mit unseren Kunden zusammen und gewährleiste eine optimale Kundenbetreuung und -zufriedenheit.

Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens

Mathias Thieme, Technical Support Consultant

Was zeichnet einen guten IT-Kundenbetreuer aus? Wenn Sie mich fragen, dann ist die Antwort ganz einfach „Kundenzufriedenheit“. Dabei ist es mir wichtig, strukturierte und individuell auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnittene Lösungen zu finden. Seit ich 2005 erste Erfahrungen mit PC-Systemen machte, steht bei mir ein kundenorientiertes und optimales Ergebnis an erster Stelle.

Unsere Partner

Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens

Dr. Ingo Cassack, Senior BI Advisor

Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens

Malte Helmhold, SEO Consultant & Video Documentation