Our references

More than 80 satisfied customers

In five years of company history.

Our early company history starts in 2015 with five employees. Thanks to our technical know-how and the proximity to our customers, we have since been able to repeatedly convince over 80 satisfied customers in more than 250 exciting projects. And our constant growth speaks for itself - in the meantime we are working with 13 motivated employees every day to provide our customers with the best possible advice, hand in hand.

You can find a selection of our customers here.

13
Bright minds
80+
Satisfied customers
250+
Exciting projects
1
Goal
Anton Doll Holzmanufaktur GmbH

Anton Doll Holzmanufaktur GmbH

The Anton Doll Holzmanufaktur in the heart of Munich has set itself the goal of creating favourite pieces for life. The aim is to combine design with functionality. The products from Anton Doll Holzmanufaktur therefore usually fulfil more than just one purpose and can be used in many ways. When developing their products, they fall back on traditional forms, which they interpret in a modern way. This results in durable and individual pieces of furniture with timeless design.

ARTS Group

ARTS Group

ARTS is an expert in engineering and manufacturing services, technology consulting and HR services in the automotive, aerospace, mechanical & manufacturing, IT & communications, and security & defence industries.

Belektronig GmbH

Belektronig GmbH

Since the company was founded in 2010, the two developers Glen Guhr and Raimund Brünig have concentrated on developing and perfecting three product groups: Laboratory temperature controllers, built-in temperature controllers and signal generators for acoustic fluidics.

CamData GmbH

CamData GmbH

CamData supports over 750 companies and offers security for their data and efforts. Healthcare, Energy & Utilities, Public Administration, Automotive - CamData has the extensive and diverse portfolio to meet any challenge.

COMPOSE it-systemhaus

COMPOSE it-systemhaus

COMPOSE supports its customers as an external IT department and works as an "IT service provider" from the cloud like internal staff, but more flexibly and extensively. COMPOSE supports IT teams in the planning, implementation and maintenance of network subtasks. Minor technical problems or complete server system crashes up to "Business Critical" are solved with special priority.

DISTREX

DISTREX

Exclusive driving service at the highest level - Since 2002 DISTREX has created a unique service. With many years of experience in customer service, transport and entertainment, DISTREX is always at its customers' disposal.

EiMSIG GmbH

EiMSIG GmbH

Burglary protection is becoming more and more important. EiMSIG has been an expert in this field for many years and puts together starter packages for a safe and comfortable home. The product range extends from the classic VdS-certified alarm system to the modern and easy-to-use home control system with smart home functions.

eventshoch2 GmbH

eventshoch2 GmbH

eventshoch2 is an event agency from Dresden, specialized in corporate events, trade fair appearances and incentives. eventshoch2 creates unique worlds of experience and emotional highlights, which remain positively in memory and therefore successfully transport communication goals. With creative ideas, precise planning and punctual implementation, eventshoch2 leads the thoughts and wishes together to an impressive overall experience.

F2 ARIG-IT

F2 ARIG-IT

ARIG-IT's range of services includes the secure and efficient design of digital work processes in the area of operational accounting. ARIG-IT is available as a service provider with a specialized range of services for the implementation of IT projects.

FIRST AID GmbH

FIRST AID GmbH

FIRST AID supports employers in international projects in the areas of expatriate management and relocation. As a full service agency, FIRST AID offers tailor-made services for the entire secondment process. FIRST AID also makes its experience available to private individuals and supports them in their professional stays abroad.

IbF-Halle GmbH

IbF-Halle GmbH

Everyone who would like to further educate themselves in their profession or change, is exactly correct with IbF! IbF offers professional training and retraining in various fields. At IbF, training courses with different focuses in the areas of automotive/smart repair can be completed. The training offers can be put together individually and the individual further training courses are based on a concept which consists of the following fundamental values: objectivity, practical relevance and innovation!

IndieVans

IndieVans

Explore the world in a VW van - be it in the city, in nature or on the streets of Europe: with a camping bus from IndieVans you can escape from everyday life. And at fair prices in Dresden, Bremen, Schwerin, Nuremberg & Stuttgart.

IT-Planet GmbH

IT-Planet GmbH

IT-Planet is the online shop for business customers, which completely covers the digitization in a company regarding hardware and software as well as service.

KAJA FOOD GmbH

KAJA FOOD GmbH

KAJA FOOD makes healthy and tasty food, 100% natural, 100% sugar free. As a full-service partner, KAJA FOOD takes over the entire process including product development, purchasing, quality control and production.

Kollektiv Lumen - Felix Mayrl und Olivier Colin GbR

Kollektiv Lumen - Felix Mayrl und Olivier Colin GbR

Kollektiv Lumen is the joint project of two photographers. The two experienced artists Felix Mayrl and Olivier Colin work together on various creative projects and on behalf of institutions, companies or the press.

Kunz Engineering GmbH

Kunz Engineering GmbH

The same high standards that the market demands of your product. And for this you need precisely fitting parts that are produced highly efficiently. Kunz Engineering knows your challenges and develops your solutions. The precision of your parts must be able to withstand high productivity. 3D programming, a continuous process chain and integrated solutions are required. This is the only way to manufacture economically and to offer at prices in line with the market. Even with tricky applications, you will always need high-precision and individual components that you can have at your disposal within the shortest possible time - a demand that Kunz Engineering is happy to meet.

Lienig Wildfruchtverarbeitung GmbH

Lienig Wildfruchtverarbeitung GmbH

Lienig Wildfruchtverarbeitung GmbH is a medium-sized family business from the Berlin-Brandenburg area that has been processing natural fruit from the region for over twenty years. On the basis of great agricultural know-how, the company has concentrated primarily on processing local fruits such as sea buckthorn, chokeberry and, in particular, topinambur.

Myonso

Myonso

Buy orthopaedic insoles online - for many insoles wearers this could be a real alternative to a medical supply store or local orthopaedic shoe technician in the future. Myonso only requires a footprint to manufacture individual insoles. myonso® shows how this footprint can be taken easily and comfortably from the comfort of your own home.

PALIGO

PALIGO

PALIGO, founded in 2014, is full of energy and passion for its products, which are exclusively related to living and working with natural materials and raw materials. As a supplier of natural products, the company can purchase natural garden decorations, wood briquettes for fireplaces or mulch, earth and stones.

Panta Rhei e.V.

Panta Rhei e.V.

Panta Rhei e.V. offers "round-the-clock" care for young people in difficult life situations with its shared apartments and employment area. Together with pedagogues, educators, psychologists, teachers, craftsmen and therapists, Panta Rhei prepares young people for a life outside the institution.

Plasticard-ZFT GmbH & Co. KG

Plasticard-ZFT GmbH & Co. KG

Plasticard-ZFT is a manufacturer of plastic cards, chip cards and ID media from Dresden. Many years of experience and know-how make Plasticard-ZFT a flexible company that meets the challenges of card production and personalization as well as complex special projects. Quality made in Germany.

PSD Pumpen-Service-Deutschland GmbH

PSD Pumpen-Service-Deutschland GmbH

PSD offers comprehensive service and trade for pumps of all types, in particular centrifugal and metering pumps. PSD realizes assemblies and repairs locally or in its workshops as well as maintenance all around pump and control engineering. A large selection of powerful rental pumps ensures productivity for PSD customers at short notice.

Rent24 Holding GmbH

Rent24 Holding GmbH

Rent24 is a provider of coworking space and office space. That means a lot of space to work, meet and feel good in numerous cities worldwide. In Germany Rent24 is represented among other things in Berlin, Hamburg, Dortmund, Bremen and Munich.

resoluteleven GmbH & Co. KG

resoluteleven GmbH & Co. KG

RESOLUT ELEVEN has established itself as a competence centre for printing technology. No matter which substrate is to be printed or coated, no matter from which basic materials and no matter with which printing substances - RESOLUT ELEVEN has the know-how to fulfil all wishes in highest quality. True to the motto: "What you need is what you get".

Sächsisches Institut für die Druckindustrie GmbH

Sächsisches Institut für die Druckindustrie GmbH

Sächsische Institut für die Druckindustrie was founded in 1990 as Polygraph contacta and has been called SID since 1993. The Institute is a non-profit, industry-related research institution whose mission is to support and develop the printing industry in the broadest sense.

Softwareparadies GmbH & Co. Systemlösungen KG

Softwareparadies GmbH & Co. Systemlösungen KG

As a software development, service and consulting company, SWP works exclusively for the construction industry. Whether you are building houses or building shell structures, planning or selling them, manufacturing or trading the necessary building materials, rebuilding or refurbishing houses - the Vi2000 platform will help you to work faster and more effectively and to calculate more accurately. In short: Improve your company's results.

Spectos GmbH

Spectos GmbH

Spectos GmbH, headquartered in Dresden, is an internationally active company in the fields of data collection, data analysis, technology, digitization and operations. Spectos develops tailor-made solutions for its customers for monitoring, controlling and improving their service quality in the sectors Logistics, Mobility, Healthcare, Consumer Services, Urban & Public Services, Commerce. Spectos' mission is to make data and information tangible, close the gap between analysis and action, and thereby achieve continuous improvement in day-to-day business.

Spiering Design

Spiering Design

A good design, a great eye-catcher, finding the extraordinary, realizing ideas - that is the claim of Spiering Design and they realize it creatively! Do you want to print cheaply and quickly? Spiering Design offers high-quality flyers, posters, brochures, leaflets, business cards and much more at reasonable prices! Do you need company signs or advertising tarpaulins or would you like to individualise your vehicle fleet? Then Spiering Design is the right place for you!

SportIdent GmbH

SportIdent GmbH

The easiest way to plan outdoor sports. Anytime. Anywhere. In any weather. SportIdent produces timing hardware. With its products, organizers in over 65 countries create amazing sports experiences for outdoor fans. The hardware was developed and produced in Germany and is light, robust and easy to set up.

Supedio GmbH

Supedio GmbH

Supedio GmbH offers EDI services for hospitals and manufacturers/suppliers based on synchronous product master data as well as supporting services from product information management to treatment documentation. Supedio uses its expertise and experience in electronic data exchange, product data management and e-procurement for this purpose.

Synergeticon GmbH

Synergeticon GmbH

Synergeticon offers individual software solutions in the field of digital assistance systems, collaborative robotics and artificial intelligence. Synergies between man and machine are realized and the worker always comes first. The solutions are mainly used in production and maintenance processes within the air and shipbuilding industry. Synergeticon's experience in the aeronautical industry, its network of partners and its continuous research into the latest technologies enable it to develop solutions that deliver measurable increases in process efficiency.

SysEleven GmbH

SysEleven GmbH

With the NEO methodology, SysEleven is at its customers' side from concept consulting to training of admins and devOps to full managed operation. To this end, SysEleven is intensively involved with best-of-breed technologies so that its customers have a free choice as to which technology they want to use. Together with the customer, SysEleven not only creates complete solutions, but also secures the operation and expands the know-how of the employees.

Tillhub GmbH

Tillhub GmbH

Tillhub, headquartered in Berlin, offers an iPad-based cash register system that can be used with existing hardware as well as with the hardware offered by Tillhub. Tillhub is constantly entering into new cooperations in order to further improve its POS system and to optimize the services offered to customers. The innovative POS solution helps small and medium-sized retailers and service providers to digitalize their business processes and grow faster.

Vivest Energías Renovables S. A.

Vivest Energías Renovables S. A.

As a system house in Chile, vivest energías renovables sells all the necessary system components for the successful implementation of renewable energy projects on a small and large scale, both directly and through its specialist dealers. In addition, vivest energías develops renovable energy projects from concept to site planning to turnkey construction and maintenance in the field of photovoltaics and solar thermal energy.

W4 Marketing AG

W4 Marketing AG

Originally founded in 1994 as an advertising agency, W4 now sees itself as a full-service marketing and communications platform offering consulting and technology solutions from a single source. W4's activities range from marketing and communication to mobile marketing campaigns, website support and the production of films and 3D animations, with international locations in Germany, Switzerland, Slovakia and China.

watttron GmbH

watttron GmbH

watttron designs and manufactures precision heating systems for applications that require accurate, temperature accurate and timely heating. Depending on the application, processes can be made more resource-efficient, faster, more flexible, and more controlled - with better quality at the same time.

Unsere Referenzen

Über 80 zufriedene Kunden

In fünf Jahren Unternehmensgeschichte.

Unsere junge Unternehmensgeschichte startet 2015 mit fünf Mitarbeitern. Durch unser fachliches Know-how und die Nähe zu unseren Kunden, konnten wir seither über 80 zufriedene Kunden in mehr als 250 spannenden Projekten wiederholt von uns überzeugen. Und unser stetiges Wachstum spricht für sich - mittlerweile arbeiten wir mit 13 motivierten Mitarbeitern täglich daran, unsere Kunden Hand in Hand und bestmöglich zu beraten.

Eine Auswahl unserer Kunden finden Sie hier.

13
Helle Köpfe
80+
Zufriedene Kunden
250+
Spannende Projekte
1
Ziel
Anton Doll Holzmanufaktur GmbH

Anton Doll Holzmanufaktur GmbH

Die Anton Doll Holzmanufaktur im Herzen Münchens hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Lieblingsstücke fürs Leben zu kreieren. Der Anspruch ist es, Design mit Funktionalität zu verbinden. Die Produkte aus der Anton Doll Holzmanufaktur erfüllen daher zumeist mehr als nur einen Verwendungszweck und lassen sich vielseitig einsetzen. Sie greifen bei der Entwicklung ihrer Produkte auf traditionelle Formen zurück, die sie modern interpretieren. Dadurch entstehen langlebige und individuelle Möbelstücke mit zeitlosem Design.

ARTS Gruppe

ARTS Gruppe

ARTS ist Experte für Ingenieur- und Fertigungsdienstleistungen, Technologieberatung und HR Services in den Branchen Fahrzeugbau, Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie, Maschinenbau & produzierender Industrie, IT & Kommunikationstechnik sowie Sicherheit & Verteidigung.

Belektronig GmbH

Belektronig GmbH

Seit der Firmengründung 2010 konzentrieren sich die beiden Entwickler Glen Guhr und Raimund Brünig auf das Entwickeln und Perfektionieren von drei Produktgruppen: Labor-Temperaturregler, Einbau-Temperaturregler sowie Signalgeneratoren für die Akustofluidik.

CamData GmbH

CamData GmbH

CamData unterstützt über 750 Firmen und bietet Sicherheit für deren Daten und Aufwände. Gesundheitswesen, Energie & Versorgung, öffentliche Verwaltung, Automotive – CamData hat das umfangreiche und vielfältige Portfolio, mit dem jede Herausforderung gemeistert werden kann.

COMPOSE it-systemhaus

COMPOSE it-systemhaus

COMPOSE unterstützt seine Kunden als externe IT-Abteilung und arbeitet als „IT Dienstleister“ aus der Cloud wie internes Personal, jedoch flexibler und umfangreicher. COMPOSE unterstützt IT-Teams in der Planung, Umsetzung und Wartung von Netzwerk-Teilaufgaben. Kleinere Technikprobleme oder komplette Server-Systemabstürze bis hin zu "Business Critical" lösen sie mit besonderer Priorität.

DISTREX

DISTREX

Exklusiver Fahrdienst auf höchstem Niveau - Seit 2002 hat DISTREX einen einmaligen Service entstehen lassen. Mit der langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich Service am Kunden, Transport und Entertainment steht DISTREX seinen Kunden gern jederzeit zur Verfügung.

EiMSIG GmbH

EiMSIG GmbH

Einbruchschutz wird immer wichtiger. EiMSIG ist seit vielen Jahren Experte auf diesem Gebiet und stellt Starterpakete für ein sicheres und komfortables Zuhause zusammen. Die Produktpalette reicht von der klassischen VdS-zertifizierten Alarmanlage bis zur modernen und einfach bedienbaren Haussteuerung mit smart home-Funktionen. 

eventshoch2 GmbH

eventshoch2 GmbH

eventshoch2 ist eine Eventagentur aus Dresden, spezialisiert auf Firmenveranstaltungen, Messeauftritte und Incentives. eventshoch2 schafft einmalige Erlebniswelten und emotionale Höhepunkte, die positiv in Erinnerung bleiben und gerade deshalb erfolgreich Kommunikationsziele transportiert. Mit kreativen Ideen, präziser Planung und punktgenauer Umsetzung führt eventshoch2 die Gedanken und Wünsche gemeinsam zu einem beeindruckenden Gesamterlebnis.

F2 ARIG-IT

F2 ARIG-IT

Das Leistungsspektrum von ARIG-IT umfasst die sichere und effiziente Gestaltung von digitalen Arbeitsprozessen im Bereich des betrieblichen Rechnungswesens. Dabei steht ARIG-IT als Dienstleister mit einem spezialisierten Serviceangebot für die Umsetzung von IT-Projekten zur Verfügung.

FIRST AID GmbH

FIRST AID GmbH

FIRST AID unterstützt Arbeitgeber bei internationalen Projekten in den Bereichen Expatriate Management und Relocation. Als Full Service-Agentur bietet FIRST AID passgenaue Dienstleistungen für den gesamten Prozess der Entsendung. Auch Privatpersonen stellt FIRST AID seine Erfahrung zur Verfügung und unterstützt bei berufsbedingten Auslandaufenthalten.

IbF-Halle GmbH

IbF-Halle GmbH

Alle, die sich in ihrem Beruf weiterbilden oder verändern möchten, sind bei IbF genau richtig! IbF bietet berufliche Weiterbildungen und Umschulungen in verschiedenen Bereichen an. Bei IbF können Schulungen mit verschiedenen Schwerpunkten in den Bereichen Automotive/Smart-Repair absolviert werden. Die Bildungsangebote können individuell zusammengestellt werden und die einzelnen Weiterbildungen fußen auf einem Konzept, das aus den folgenden grundlegenden Werten besteht: Objektivität, Praxisnähe und Innovation!

IndieVans

IndieVans

Die Welt erkunden in einem VW-Bulli - sei es in der Stadt, in der Natur oder auf den Straßen Europas: Mit einem Campingbus von IndieVans können Sie dem Alltag entfliehen. Und das zu fairen Preisen an den Standorten Dresden, Bremen, Schwerin, Nürnberg & Stuttgart.

IT-Planet GmbH

IT-Planet GmbH

IT-Planet ist der Online-Shop für Businesskunden, welcher die Digitalisierung in einem Unternehmen hinsichtlich Hard- und Software sowie Service vollständig abdeckt.

KAJA FOOD GmbH

KAJA FOOD GmbH

KAJA FOOD macht gesunde und leckere Lebensmittel, 100 % natürlich, 100 % zuckerfrei. Als Full-Service Partner übernimmt KAJA FOOD dabei den Gesamtprozess mit Produktentwicklung, Einkauf, Qualitätskontrolle und Fertigung.

Kollektiv Lumen - Felix Mayrl und Olivier Colin GbR

Kollektiv Lumen - Felix Mayrl und Olivier Colin GbR

Kollektiv Lumen ist das gemeinsame Projekt von zwei Fotografen. Die beiden erfahrenen Künstler Felix Mayrl und Olivier Colin arbeiten miteinander an verschiedensten kreativen Projekten und im Auftrag von Institutionen, Firmen oder für die Presse.

Kunz Engineering GmbH

Kunz Engineering GmbH

Den gleichen hohen Anspruch, den der Markt an Ihr Produkt stellt. Und dafür benötigen Sie passgenaue Teile, die hocheffizient produziert werden. Kunz Engineering kennt Ihre Herausforderungen und entwickelt Ihre Lösungen. Die Präzision Ihrer Teile muss einer hohen Produktivität standhalten können. 3D-Programmierung, eine durchgängige Prozesskette und integrierte Lösungen sind dabei gefragt. Nur so können Sie wirtschaftlich fertigen und zu marktkonformen Preisen anbieten. Sie brauchen auch bei kniffligen Anwendungen immer wieder hochpräzise und individuelle Bauteile, über die Sie innerhalb kürzester Zeit verfügen können - ein Anspruch, dem sich Kunz Engineering gern stellt.

Lienig Wildfruchtverarbeitung GmbH

Lienig Wildfruchtverarbeitung GmbH

Lienig Wildfruchtverarbeitung GmbH ist ein mittelständisches Familienunternehmen aus dem Raum Berlin Brandenburg, das schon über zwanzig Jahre natürliche Früchte aus der Region verarbeitet. Auf der Grundlage von großem landwirtschaftlichen Know-how hat sich das Unternehmen vorwiegend auf die Verarbeitung heimischer Früchte wie Sanddorn, Aronia und insbesondere Topinambur konzentriert.

Myonso

Myonso

Orthopädische Schuheinlagen online kaufen - für viele Einlagenträger könnte dies künftig eine echte Alternative zum Sanitätshaus oder Orthopädieschuhtechniker vor Ort sein. Für die Herstellung von individuellen Schuheinlagen benötigt Myonso lediglich einen Fußabdruck. Wie dieser ganz einfach und bequem von zu Hause aus selbst genommen werden kann, zeigt myonso®.

PALIGO

PALIGO

PALIGO, 2014 gegründet, ist voller Energie und Leidenschaft für seine Produkte, die ausschließlich mit dem Leben und Arbeiten mit natürlichen Materialien und Rohstoffen zu tun haben. Als Lieferant für Naturprodukte können hier unter anderem natürliche Gartendeko, Holzbriketts für den Kamin oder Mulch, Erden und Steine erworben werden.

Panta Rhei e.V.

Panta Rhei e.V.

Panta Rhei e.V. bietet mit seinen Wohngemeinschaften und dem Beschäftigungsbereich eine "Rund um die Uhr"-Betreuung für junge Menschen in schwierigen Lebenslagen. Gemeinsam mit Pädagogen, Erziehern, Psychologen, Lehrern, Handwerkern und Therapeuten bereitet Panta Rhei Jugendliche auf ein Leben außerhalb der Einrichtung vor.

Plasticard-ZFT GmbH & Co. KG

Plasticard-ZFT GmbH & Co. KG

Plasticard-ZFT ist ein Hersteller für Plastikkarten, Chipkarten und ID-Medien aus Dresden. Langjährige Erfahrung und Know-How machen Plasticard-ZFT zu einem flexiblen Unternehmen, das sich den Herausforderungen der Kartenherstellung und Personalisierung genauso gerne stellt wie komplexen Spezialprojekten. Qualität made in Germany.

PSD Pumpen-Service-Deutschland GmbH

PSD Pumpen-Service-Deutschland GmbH

PSD bietet umfassenden Service und Handel für Pumpen aller Bauarten, insbesondere Kreisel- und Dosierpumpen. PSD realisiert Montagen und Reparaturen vor Ort oder in seinen Werkhallen sowie Wartungen rund um Pumpen- und Regelungstechnik. Eine große Auswahl leistungsfähiger Mietpumpen sichert den Kunden von PSD kurzfristig die Produktivität.

Rent24 Holding GmbH

Rent24 Holding GmbH

Rent24 ist ein Anbieter von Coworking-Space und Büroflächen. Das bedeutet viel Raum zum Arbeiten, Begegnen und Wohlfühlen in zahlreichen Städten weltweit. In Deutschland ist Rent24 unter anderem in Berlin, Hamburg, Dortmund, Bremen und München vertreten.

resoluteleven GmbH & Co. KG

resoluteleven GmbH & Co. KG

RESOLUT ELEVEN hat sich als Kompetenzcenter für Drucktechnologie etabliert. Gleich welches Substrat bedruckt oder beschichtet werden soll, egal aus welchen Grundmaterialien und egal mit welchen Drucksubstanzen - RESOLUT ELEVEN hat das Know-How, um alle Wünsche in höchster Qualität zu erfüllen. Ganz getreu dem Motto: "What you need is what you get".

Sächsisches Institut für die Druckindustrie GmbH

Sächsisches Institut für die Druckindustrie GmbH

Das Sächsische Institut für die Druckindustrie wurde 1990 als Polygraph contacta gegründet und führt den Namen SID seit 1993. Das Institut ist eine gemeinnützige industrienahe Forschungseinrichtung, deren Aufgabe in der Unterstützung und Weiterentwicklung der Druckbranche im weitesten Sinne besteht. 

Softwareparadies GmbH & Co. Systemlösungen KG

Softwareparadies GmbH & Co. Systemlösungen KG

SWP ist als Softwareentwicklungs-, Dienstleistungs- und Beratungsunternehmen ausschließlich für die Baubranche tätig. Egal ob Sie Häuser bauen oder Rohbauten errichten, diese planen oder verkaufen, die dafür nötigen Baustoffe herstellen oder mit diesen handeln, Häuser umbauen oder sanieren - die Plattform Vi2000 wird Ihnen helfen, schneller und effektiver zu arbeiten und genauer zu kalkulieren. Kurz: Das Unternehmensergebnis verbessern.

Spectos GmbH

Spectos GmbH

Die Spectos GmbH mit Hauptsitz in Dresden ist ein international agierendes Unternehmen in den Bereichen Datenerhebung, Datenanalyse, Technologie, Digitalisierung und Operations. Spectos entwickelt für seine Kunden maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Monitoring, Steuerung und Verbesserung ihrer Service-Qualität in den Branchen Logistics, Mobility, Healthcare, Consumer Services, Urban & Public Services, Commerce. Spectos' Mission ist es, Daten und Informationen greifbar zu machen, die Lücke zwischen Analyse und Maßnahmen zu schließen und dadurch kontinuierliche Verbesserung im Tagesgeschäft zu erreichen.

Spiering Design

Spiering Design

Ein gutes Design, ein toller Blickfang, das Aussergewöhnliche finden, Ideen verwirklichen - das ist der Anspruch von Spiering Design und diesen setzen sie kreativ um! Sie möchten günstig und schnell drucken lassen? Spiering Design bietet hochwertige Flyer, Plakate, Broschüren, Prospekte, Visitenkarten und vieles mehr zu günstigen Preisen! Sie benötigen Firmenschilder oder Werbeplanen oder möchten ihre Fahrzeugflotte individualisieren? Dann sind Sie bei Spiering Design genau richtig!

SportIdent GmbH

SportIdent GmbH

Der einfachste Weg, um Outdoor-Sportarten zu planen. Jederzeit. An jedem Ort. Bei jedem Wetter. SportIdent produziert Timing-Hardware. Mit seinen Produkten schaffen Organisatoren in über 65 Ländern erstaunliche Sporterlebnisse für Outdoor-Fans. Die Hardware wurde dabei in Deutschland entwickelt und produziert und ist leicht, robust und einfach einzurichten.

Supedio GmbH

Supedio GmbH

Die Supedio GmbH bietet EDI-Services für Krankenhäuser und Hersteller/Lieferanten auf der Basis synchroner Produkt-Stammdaten sowie unterstützende Services vom Produkt-Informations-Management bis zur Behandlungs-dokumentation. Hierfür nutzt Supedio seine Expertise und Erfahrung im elektronischen Datenaustausch, Produktdatenmanagement und E-Procurement.

Synergeticon GmbH

Synergeticon GmbH

Synergeticon bietet individuelle Softwarelösungen im Bereich digitaler Assistenzsysteme, kollaborativer Robotik und Künstlicher Intelligenz an. Dabei werden Synergien in der Zusammenarbeit zwischen Mensch und Maschine realisiert und der Werksarbeiter steht immer an erster Stelle. Die Lösungen kommen vor allem in Produktions- und Wartungsprozessen innerhalb der Luft- und Schifffartsindustrie zum Einsatz. Durch die Erfahrung in der Luftfahrtbranche, das Partnernetzwerk und die kontinuierliche Forschungsarbeit an den neuesten Technologien, kann Synergeticon Lösungen entwickeln, die messbare Steigerungen in der Effizienz von Prozessen liefern.

SysEleven GmbH

SysEleven GmbH

Mit der NEO-Methode ist SysEleven von der Konzeptberatung, über Schulungen der Admins und DevOps bis hin zum Full Managed Betrieb an der Seite seiner Kunden. Dafür setzt sich SysEleven intensiv mit Best-of-Breed-Technologien auseinander, damit deren Kunden die freie Wahl haben, welche Technologie sie einsetzen wollen. Gemeinsam mit dem Kunden schafft SysEleven nicht nur Komplettlösungen, sondern sichert den Betrieb und erweitert das Know-How der Mitarbeiter.

Tillhub GmbH

Tillhub GmbH

Tillhub mit Sitz in Berlin bietet ein iPad-basiertes Kassensystem, das sowohl mit einer bereits vorhandenen als auch mit der von Tillhub angebotenen Hardware genutzt werden kann. Dabei geht Tillhub immer wieder neue Kooperationen ein, um sein Kassensystem weiter zu verbessern und das Angebot für den Kunden zu optimieren. Die innovative Point of Sale-Lösung hilft kleinen und mittelgroßen Einzelhändlern und Dienstleistern ihre Geschäftsprozesse zu digitalisieren und schneller zu wachsen.

Vivest Energías Renovables S. A.

Vivest Energías Renovables S. A.

Als Systemhaus in Chile vertreibt vivest energías renovables direkt sowie über seine Fachhändler alle notwendigen Systemkomponenten für die erfolgreiche Realisierung von Erneuerbaren Energie Projekten im kleinen sowie großen Maßstab. Darüber hinaus entwickelt vivest energías renovables Energieprojekte vom Konzept, über die Standortplanung bis hin zur schlüsselfertigen Erstellung sowie Wartung im Bereich Photovoltaik und Solarthermie.

W4 Marketing AG

W4 Marketing AG

Ursprünglich 1994 als Werbeagentur gegründet, versteht sich W4 heute als Full Service Marketing- und Kommunikationsplattform, die Beratung und Technologielösungen aus einer Hand anbietet. Das Tätigkeitsfeld erstreckt sich von Marketing und Kommunikation über mobile Marketing-Kampagnen bis hin zu Betreuung von Websites und der Produktion von Filmen und 3D-Animationen, mit internationalen Standorten in Deutschland, der Schweiz, der Slowakei und China.

watttron GmbH

watttron GmbH

watttron entwickelt und produziert Präzisions-Heizsysteme für Anwendungen, die eine punktgenaue, temperaturgenaue und zeitgenaue Erwärmung erfordern. Je nach Anwendungsgebiet können dadurch Prozesse ressourceneffizienter, schneller, flexibler und kontrollierter gestaltet werden - bei gleichzeitig besserer Qualität.